I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909)

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) Reviews

PA4909
Add Alert For Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great set of
 
flawless. great set of tools

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by That guy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
That guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great tool kit

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Albert can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Albert
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I don't ever remember ordering this product. If I ...
 
I don't ever remember ordering this product. If I had I would still have it. But I don't. So that's a mystery.

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by OTIS can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
OTIS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It has worked perfect and fater some months of use I can assure ...
 
The main tool of this kit (All-In-One Phone and Data tool) is solid made. I bought it for using at home and reparing some cables around. It has worked perfect and fater some months of use I can assure it worths every penny.The Non-impact 110 punchdown tool is bit cheap made for that reason I haven't used it that much, just once. With this purchase I bought a TRENDnet Punch Down Tool which has worked perfect. Maybe in the future I'll use the non-impact tool.The cutter/stripper tool looks good, it...

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works like a champ!

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Eric can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Get What You Pay For
 
You pay a little more for this kit than some other options, but it sure seems to be worth it. The separate wire-stripping tool is the surprise bonus in the kit - much easier than spinning the crimper around in tight places.

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Jim can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good set, except the punchdown tool.
 
I have used these tools each several times. The crimper works as well as can be expected, crimps RJ-45 and RJ-11 with boring efficiency.The stripper tool was a surprising win for me. I wasn't sure what to expect but it certainly makes the job of taking just the outer layer off the cable much easier. It does take a little tuning of the razors to get it just right, so practice on a piece that is not critical.The biggest "letdown" of the set is the punchdown tool. It is a manual punchdown with no i...

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Neil Gebhardt can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Neil Gebhardt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality tool. Stripper instructions could be better.
 
I've used it twice so far for RJ11 4 wire connectors. Works good. The stripper thingy I'm not too sure how to use. Instructions could be better for those.

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by 65BAJA can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
65BAJA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy.
 
Paladin was bought by Greenlee. The product sold here is green in color where this is pictured in orange, but is more or less the same. Still high quality stuff. Good buy.http://ewweb.com/business/greenlee-buys-paladin-tools-build-its-business-vdv-marketEdit: picture is now updated.

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Darren can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exclente tool liked all very good

Greenlee 4-Piece Network Installer Tool Kit with Carrying Case (PA4909) review by Miguel Adi Mognon Junior Mogno can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Miguel Adi Mognon Junior Mogno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter