I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G)

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) Reviews

32H4G  |  Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G)
Add Alert For Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$148 - C$410 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It doesnot have Bluetooth
 
Could deal for the price, did not meet my expectations

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by micheline can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
micheline
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/09/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great T.V for OTA veiwing
 
Advantages 1. Great second tv at a great price for a kitchen, bedroom or den.2. Easy to setup and easy to scan for over the air channels.3. Excellent colour and sound.Disadvantage. Remote control comes with up and down button. No numbers so you can't go to a specific channel immediately.Since this tv was not hooked up to the internet or cable it wasn't used to it's full advantage so I only give it four stars.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by L.Williams can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
L.Williams
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great deal for the price
 
After 15 years without TV it was a surprise, easy to navigate and has tens of free films, shows and games, even I can play Chess with another viewer, great sound too, has 3 hdmi so easy to plug with my PC for more.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by J. Penn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
J. Penn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Picture quality poor
 
Smart TV functions nice, picture often distorted and unclear.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by R.J. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R.J.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Wait long

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by thomas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
thomas
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Moms happy!
 
I bought this for my 89 year old mom and she loves it. Ease of use is great!!

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by mark can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mark
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The picture is clear and the apps, precise.
 
For anyone like me who has never bought a smart TV, here’s a tip: on the back, the first plug from the top of the TV is where you put the first HDMI plug. Then the second is under the first and the third is under the second. It beats getting a technician to show you.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by Christine Cassidy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Christine Cassidy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great TV
 
This is exactly what I wanted. Mounted (wall mount purchased separately) on my wall for in front of my treadmill. Easy set up and great picture and sound. Excellent tv and great price.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by Bernadette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bernadette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My new fav smart tv in Canada
 
I love this tv. Very easy to set up and works like a charm. Highly recommend for smart TVs.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by kindle fire customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
kindle fire customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product at a low price.
 
The sound is amazing for such a small tv. Only downside: image gets faded when you move to the side of the tv.

Hisense Roku TV 32" (32H4G) review by MCD can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
MCD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/06/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter