I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card Reviews

GUC2015V
Add Alert For IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$51 - C$65 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works with 64-bit Windows 7.
 
Just over a year ago (December 2011), I mentioned to a colleague I had replaced one of my two monitors with a new one, so I had an extra display. He suggested I get a USB video adapter - his team had successfully used some cheap ones for the demos that required multiple monitors. I got anAluratek AUV200F Hi Res USB 2.0 to VGA Adapter Dual Display Support(*not* this one), and at the time could not get it to work with 64-bit Windows 7. I decided I'd wait a bit - surely, a solution would pop up.Abo...

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card review by DraganX can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DraganX
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Carte vidéo USB
 
Bon produit, donne la possibilité facilement d'obtenir 3 écrans sur son PC pour pas trop cher (versus carte avec 3 sorties vidéos). La qualité est très bonne pour le prix.

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card review by Bryan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bryan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works with my laptop running Windows 7
 
I'm using this to add a third monitor to my laptop. It works great, running on Windows 7 with no problems for a few weeks now. It was fairly easy to install, but the software CD that comes with it is outdated, just get the drivers off the company's website and you're good to go. I use the monitor this is hooked up to for school work, videos, and some light gaming and it works great for that. I only noticed some slight delay when playing some faster/more graphic intensive games. The delay was sm...

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card review by Flaneur can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Flaneur
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very satisfied
 
I bought this for work because I needed an extra display and this was the recommended item from IT as we cannot just install any driver on company laptops. It works very well. No issue and installed promptly.

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card review by Vincent Caron can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vincent Caron
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
That is an amazing device. I am thinking to buy another one
 
That is an amazing device.I am thinking to buy another one.

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card review by Flávio Oliveira can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Flávio Oliveira
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Not working on windows server 2008 or 2003...

IOGEAR GUC2015V USB 2.0 External VGA Video Card review by WackoGodf can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
WackoGodf
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 6 Displayed of  6 Total
     
 
 
ter