I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B)

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) Reviews

Chromebase-22CV241-B
Add Alert For LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$414 - C$560 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No regrets!
 
Very efficient and easy to use. I like it alot better than my last computer which had a disk drive.The screen is bigger than I like, because of that it gets 4 not 5 stars. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by Bob64 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Bob64
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location: Elmira, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great features, hasplenty of extensions and apps
 
Lovehow simple my lg chromebase is to use and I can but burners and drivers for it or hook up game consoles And DVD players [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by Maxwells2016 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Maxwells2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2016
User Location: Nampa, ID, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
I am in love with my new Chromebase! So happy I purchased. Very easy setup. The screen is beautiful and big, very nice looking computer.. Runs quick too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by patanns can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
patanns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2016
User Location: Stratford, CT, United States
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
I Bought this a while ago and it is perfect i love it lots best ting i have ever bough would recommended it to the world [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by Lgs the best can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Lgs the best
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great starter for kids
 
My computer was an open box and the screws are missing. Is it possible and where can I buy replacement screws? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by nish129 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
nish129
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2016
User Location: Brooklyn, NY, United States
Review From: User Review
 
A little pricy...
 
This product is very well done. It does exactly what I need it to do, and does exactly what the official page says it does. That being said, it's a little pricy for what it is. Because it's running on chrome, it does not have many features outside of the Internet, meaning you can buy a Windows computer or even a different chromebook and have the exact same features for a cheaper price. Because of this, I'm going to give it a 3/5 star rating. If the price was dropped, I would easily give this pro...

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by Hailec can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Hailec
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/04/2016
User Location: Tyler, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use!
 
I bought this for the kids so they could learn how to use a computer vs and iPad. It is a great starter computer.

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by NooNii can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
NooNii
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2016
User Location: North Bay, ON, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
This device has Great Features
 
I bought my device a few months ago. I love all that I can do in it. with the exception some apps I can't download because it isn't supported by my device.

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by rainyfall2 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
rainyfall2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2015
User Location: Graham, WA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Chromebase is attractive, speedy and lightweight
 
My husband needed an upgrade from his 8 year old computer. After looking at a variety of options, he landed on the LG Chromebase. Its attractive design caught his eye, and the idea of a simple and easy interface helped him make his choice. He is very happy with the decision. His computing needs are basic - mostly email, some photos, web surfing and Youtube videos. Based on this, Chrome OS is a great choice for him.The Chromebase was easy to assemble. It was together in a few moments. It feels st...

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by Labby can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Labby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2015
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Best Chrome Computer to Replace Windows!
 
We decided to replace all our computers with Chrome OS after we tested Windows 10 and it turned out to be the same obsolete philosophy. Small Chromebooks are easy to find (wish LG made), but or 23-inch desktop all-in-ones were tough to replace until LG made its Chromebase and we bought two of the black models. Great buy after a few months. It takes a bit getting used to, but Chrome OS has been such a joy and relief to join modern computing without all the headaches.Pros: This computer is packed ...

LG Chromebase 22" Class 21.5" Diagonal (Chromebase-22CV241-B) review by GOhio can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
GOhio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2015
User Location: Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter