I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B)

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) Reviews

22M38D-B
Add Alert For LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$110 - C$165 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
FULL HD WITH NO HDMI CONNECTION
 
Pros: ... Cons: Ordered a full hd monitor. open the box. no hdmi connection. returned the monitor.

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Samuel R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Samuel R.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
3% (1 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent Monitor for Price, Cheap for a Reason
 
Pros: - Decent price for 1080p- Energy efficient. Apparently only 18W from LG's site.- Crisp imagery (atleast compared to my last monitor). Cons: - Is NOT 75hz at 1080p! Highest resolution that supports 75hz is 1280x1024, my gpu is a GTX 690 and using DVI-D Dual Link cable so I don't believe it's being limited by that in the slightest. Tried also a Radeon HD 7950 and multiple different cables. Found other complaints about this monitor not being 75hz at 1080p after the fact.- Very poor viewing an...

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Stephen H. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Stephen H.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Monitor but horrible viewing angles
 
Pros: - Good color- Great for gaming and every-day tasks- Easy set up- Can get very dim but can also be very bright and vibrant depending on what you like Cons: - Very bad viewing angles, if your sitting directly in front of the monitor it looks great but if your slightly off too one side or if its tilted the wrong way than it gets very washed out Overall Review: I wouldn't recommend this monitor to other people just because of the viewing angles, it looks good when your sitting in the correct p...

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Carson M. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Carson M.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
An interesting, Low expectation monitor. Perfect for a "First monitor".
 
Pros: - Cheap, Gets the job done for a monitor. Mediocre colors- Full 1080p, Supposed 75 Hz. I say this because I tested if the monitor was 75 Hz on UFO test and it passed only at 60 Hz. Not that really 75 Hz would be really noticeable for gaming visual. Cons: - Viewing angles, Viewing angles, Viewing angles. This isn't a duel monitor type monitor, Unless you are directly in front of the monitor, The monitor colors get really washed out, Even slightly off center and you can really notice this. I...

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Aaron R. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Aaron R.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap monitor but terrible colour accuracy.
 
Pros: -it's cheap Cons: -colour accuracy is garbage even after extensive configuration Overall Review: -buy this if you have no other choice-do not buy this if you have colour sensitive work

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Raymond Q. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Raymond Q.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good monitor
 
Pros: fast shiping good screen 75hz is nice nice colors Cons: no hdmi come juste whit a vga cable

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by jonathan b. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
jonathan b.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DVI is not working
 
Pros: The VGA Work Cons: The DVI of both monitor that I bought is not working... Test with 5 different computer

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Daniel D. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Daniel D.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap, nice quality
 
Pros: Cheap and nice picture qualityNot blemishes or dead pixelsI've got 3 of them (really great with flight sim!) Cons: none

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by David T. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
David T.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
At 99$, its great!
 
Pros: Price75Hzyou can tilt it up and down Cons: no hdmi but thats alrightusing on screen menu makes the whole screen shake like hell LOL Overall Review: Building my first pc right now and wanted to get a 21-22" screen so that it would become my second screen until i got a 144Hz, im just waiting because they arent cheap. This monitor is great. I mean, 75Hz, 22" full hd, what more do you want from a 100$ monitor

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by Benoit L. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
Benoit L.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Things like that should not exist
 
Pros: Its 1080p? Cons: The bad viewing angle i don't even know why would someone buy a monitor that you need to be fix and not do a single move in front of it because one side of the screen will go black. Overall Review: I like LG in general also love their phones but this monitor is the worst i've got to use actually

LG Moniteur DEL pleine HD de 22 po (diagonale de 21,5 po) (22M38D-B) review by William C. can be read at Newegg (CA)
 
William C.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter