I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module Reviews

8 GB (4GB x 2)  |  BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0
Add Alert For Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$120 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Affordable, fast, low-profile.
 
Affordable, fast, low-profile, no problems on my asus motherboard, despite this particular model not being on the list QVL. Packaged securely, no problems and I'm a few months in. Have not attempted to overclock this.

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by baconizer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
baconizer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Micron ram is the best!
 
No doubt, Micron ram is the best!

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by Kris H can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kris H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clean
 
Low latency ram in a low profile form factor. That is what I was looking for and that is what I got.

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by Aren Patel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aren Patel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Crucial Ballistix Tactical Low Profile 4GB Single DDR3
 
It took some time to digest all the values of this Crucial Ballistix Tactical Low Profile 4GB DDR3-1600 1.5V UGIMM . The upgrade I used for made my Desktop amazing it so fast I really have to run to stay ahead of it. I am recommending it to all my friends and any one who read this response.Thank you Amazon for providing the quick service.Esmond Foster

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by Esmond Foster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Esmond Foster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome ram
 
Love this ram... I give it 5 stars but since you can only ever buy 1 I give them 3

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by John Blake can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John Blake
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It does what it's suppose to.

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by adam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
adam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Won't run at spec (either have to increase voltage or loosen timings)
 
Unfortunately, it doesn't work at advertised specs; I either have to increase the voltage to 1.5V to get it to run at the timings and frequency listed, or I have to loosen the timings if I want them to run at the lower voltage. The combination of lower voltage and 8-8-8-24 @ 1600MHz is simply not stable. It seems I'm not the only one that had noticed this so I believe this is likely false advertising or simply bad quality control.

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by ML can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ML
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good RAM. Get it.

Micron BLT2K4G3D1608ET3LX0 8GB Kit (4GBx2), Ballistix 240-pin DIMM, DDR3 PC3-12800 memory module review by Spine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Spine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter