I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module Reviews

CT12864AA667
Add Alert For Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$19 - C$118 (20 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I bought 2 of these and my tired old PC perked up
 
I bought this to improve the performance on an old Dell desktop that had an OS upgrade (Win XP to Win7 Pro). Win 7 OS needs at least 3 GB of RAM. I bought 2 of these and my tired old PC perked up . Price was also reasonable.

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Lou Pinto can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lou Pinto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works fine with my old HP desktop
 
I bought this to improve the performance of my old HP desktop (WinXP) which came with 1.5GB memory. Since one of the slotted memory was Crucial-1GB , I selected this type to match it. Now my PC is 3GB memory and works fine for several months. Price was also reasonable.

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by amagy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
amagy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked perfectly!!!
 
I got an old Lenovo j3000 series and replace it's memory with a pair and now it is much faster!!!

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by alvin nepo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
alvin nepo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Parfait !

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Patrick B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Patrick B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's the simple things like this that will make me a repeat customer
 
A couple of things. My order arrived sooner than expected by 2 days. After installation and reboot the added RAM was immediately recognized with no issues. It's the simple things like this that will make me a repeat customer.

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Robert Mills can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what i needed!

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Miville Larouche can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Miville Larouche
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works.

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Archuthan Vijayaratnam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Archuthan Vijayaratnam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
product worked well.

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great !!!

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Geoffrey Reid can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Geoffrey Reid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
good

Micron CT12864AA667 Crucial 1GB, 240-pin DIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by skakni can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
skakni
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter