I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 Reviews

CT2CP25664AC667
Add Alert For Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$79 - C$188 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
New life for my laptop Part 2
 
I had doubled the memory in my laptop to 2 Gb about 4 years ago when I bought it. An analysis program (AVG) identified that 2 Gb was not sufficient for good performance. The price of memory has come down, so I bought the 4 Gb package. I had some trouble installing it -- getting the computer to recognize the added memory. But I emailed the help desk listed in the instructions and right away, a return email advised me to use more force to press the cards in. I did this and it worked. I am v...

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by JEK can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JEK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Add some life to your laptops.
 
Upgraded from the stock 1gb on my Acer Extensa, and it really shows improvements; highly recommended for compatible aging laptops. No complaints at all.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Tom can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what my laptop needed
 
This memory breathed new life into my aging Dell Latitude D620. I was wondering if I should retire it, but with this memory I'm still using it a year later! One of the modules needs to be installed under the keyboard, but there's a YouTube video that showed how to do it and it's fairly straightforward if you have a small Phillips screwdriver and some patience.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Islander can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Islander
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seamless upgrade for older Mac Mini
 
I used this RAM to upgrade a Mac Mini 1.83 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo from its preloaded 1Gb memory to the full 4Gb capacity. I can now run Mac OS X 10.6.8 without the system thrashing to death. I recommend this RAM to anyone that has been considering a similar upgrade.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Sylvia Tamme Jensen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sylvia Tamme Jensen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
More RAM speeds up many applications
 
I'd never opened up my laptop before but I read a lot and watched the videos. Used an anti-static wrist strap and grounding mat like they say you should! RAM was easy to install. Everything speeds up with more RAM - 1 GB just isn't enough these days.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Rigger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rigger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good selection
 
I bought this pair to replace the memory of my laptop. It works faster. I am satisfied with the quality.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by * can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
*
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Speed up your computer
 
These helped speed up a computer that was maxing out RAM. 4gb is plenty of memory for any normal operation.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Jefkoz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jefkoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good memory product.
 
Price was good and it worked properly at first install. I have had no issues with this product and will buy from Crucial again.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Richard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The memory sticks never fitted properly
 
I wanted to upgrade my laptop and ordered these guaranteed to fit memory sticks. I tried and tried ut they never did fit. Now they are sitting in my computer junk parts container.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by sigmasum1962 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
sigmasum1962
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
what an improvement!
 
I updated an older MacBook (2007) with these sticks of RAM. Simple procedure that made a world of difference in speed. Should be able to squeeze a few more years out of the laptop now.

Micron CT2CP25664AC667 Crucial 200-Pin SODIMM DDR2 PC2-5300 CL=5 Unbuffered NON-ECC DDR2-667 review by Andy E can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andy E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter