I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module Reviews

CT25664AC667
Add Alert For Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$25 - C$116 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works flawlessly
 
I bought this RAM to upgrade my mid 2007 Macbook Pro. It installed and worked perfectly. I have a noticeable boost in performance and all the disk thrashing is gone. The OS boots a lot faster and my games load quicker. Highly recommended. A+.

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Aditya Bhatia can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aditya Bhatia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Still going strong
 
I've been using this RAM stick for quite a while now and it does exactly what it's supposed to. I would most definitely buy this brand again.

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Corinne, Ontario, Canada can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Corinne, Ontario, Canada
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
This is a great product. My iMac is now capable Mountain Lion and running better than ever. I really recommend the value of the upgrade.

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Andre LaPointe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andre LaPointe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good!

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by AMP can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AMP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Non-functional, out of the box
 
Unfortunately the sample I received was faulty. I had three laptops I was updating, all of which otherwise work perfection (including with the presently installed RAM), and was planning to give them a bit more umph! for running programmes. However, the first two units didn't recognise this RAM at all, the third unit emitted a loud and obnoxious noise of error. If it had been just one unit, I'd have questioned some other aspect such as the chipset/motherboard, but having all three reject the D...

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by RedMtl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RedMtl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works perfectly, PC working much faster now with increase in RAM.

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Cycleman can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cycleman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As good as expected.
 
So far, it works as good as expected, which is perfect, really!

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by VstevieV can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
VstevieV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Able to squeeze out a few more years out of this old MBP :-)
 
Works perfectly well with 2008 Macbook Pro 17 inch screen.2.5 ghz Core 2 DuoThumbs waaaay up!

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by thomas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Inserted the memory in my Dell D610 notebook of era past, and breathed new life into the notebook. Previously the note book has 1GB memory and was very slow. With this upgrade it now has 2.5 GB memory and runs Win 7 Ultimate at a decent clip. If I can get to the other side of the notebook, will try to upgrade it with another GB or two of memory. Unfortunately, it is an IDE notebook, and unable to upgrade the 80GB HD with an SSD and a decent price.

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by Richard Liem can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard Liem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WEEEEEEEEEEE!
 
I just installed this ram (x2) in my late 2006 Macbook. I'm really pleased with the results so far. It's running significantly more smoothly, and google chrome isn't causing me the grief it did pre-upgrad (so far).CheersG

Micron CT25664AC667 Crucial 2GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-5300 memory module review by gillor can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
gillor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter