I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module Reviews

CT25664BC1067
Add Alert For Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$26 - C$49 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Ram Chip
 
This chip works perfectly with my Asus 1015PEM netbook. The extra memory gives me a noticeable performance boost over what I experienced with the 1gb this computer came with.

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by Wookie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Wookie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for me
 
My Asus EEE PC 1015PEM came with a 1GB card, which turned out to not be enough for some of the programs I was using. It wasn't hard at all to pop out the old card and snap in this one. No configuration was necessary, and it's working great.

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by Isaac can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Isaac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what I needed to speed up my Samsung NF210 Netbook
 
Arrived very quickly and is exactly the right RAM upgrade for my Samsung NF210 netbook. Could see the performance (speed) boost immediately.

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by reader_in_ontario can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
reader_in_ontario
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compatability
 
This Ram is not compatible with the asus 1015-pem i dont know why over 20% buy this ram with that netbook.

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by 1public can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
1public
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disillusioned
 
I thought there would be a huge increase in the speed of my MacBook going from to two to four GB; however, not so much if at all.Larry 6 String

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by Larry6string can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Larry6string
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ne fonctionne pas avec Asus EEE PC
 
Malgré sa compatibilité sur papier, la carte de mémoire ne fonctionne pas sur les netbook Eee PC. Un écran noir apparait toujours et même en remettant l'ancienne carte j'ai du faire changer le netbook car il ne fonctionnait plus. À éviter pour les produits Asus.

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by M-A can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
M-A
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works (using it on an Aspire One Netbook)
 
The RAM was meant to be used on an old netbook (Aspire One) and so far I have no complaints. The DIMM arrived quickly enough and is working without issues.

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by Emanuel Ramalho can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Emanuel Ramalho
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by inthesurf can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
inthesurf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
memoire
 
j'ai recu la bonne piece et elle fonctionne tres bien,sa la changer mon opinion de mon ordi et surtout sa vitessse

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by guillaume cyr can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
guillaume cyr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
outstanding purchase
 
Just used utube video as a guide for my D255E and it worked like a charm - 27 bucks and I have a much improved net book. Order came in four days by Canada Post - its like i have a NEW machine - wished i had done it a year ago.here is video link[...]

Micron CT25664BC1067 Crucial 2GB, 204-pin SODIMM, DDR3 PC3-8500 memory module review by Bill Fox can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bill Fox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter