I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model Reviews

CT25664AA667
Add Alert For Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$28 - C$109 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works fine with my old HP desktop
 
I bought this to improve the performance of my old HP desktop (WinXP) which came with 1.5GB memory. Since one of the slotted memory was Crucial-1GB , I selected this type to match it. Now my PC is 3GB memory and works fine for several months. Price was also reasonable.

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by amagy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
amagy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I bought 2 of these and my tired old PC perked up
 
I bought this to improve the performance on an old Dell desktop that had an OS upgrade (Win XP to Win7 Pro). Win 7 OS needs at least 3 GB of RAM. I bought 2 of these and my tired old PC perked up . Price was also reasonable.

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Lou Pinto can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lou Pinto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked perfectly!!!
 
I got an old Lenovo j3000 series and replace it's memory with a pair and now it is much faster!!!

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by alvin nepo can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
alvin nepo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
arrived, installed, works
 
What more can you want of memory. it arrived very quickly, ontime. It was installed in an older desktop and it worked on first powerup!

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by trekkerkev can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
trekkerkev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great !!!

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Geoffrey Reid can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Geoffrey Reid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
good

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by skakni can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
skakni
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Improved the speed of my Dell 5150!
 
Arrived early and were exactly as described. It sped up my 7 year old Dell and were a snap to put in. I downloaded the manual from Dell and just followed the instructions. Took about a half hour from shut down to fire up. Went from 1 gig of SDRAM to 4. Now "Old Betsy" has almost the same speed she had when new - sort of like getting a new "hip". Well worth the little effort required.

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Greg B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Greg B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is what I've expected !
 
Fast shipping.Works very well and easy to install.

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Pierre Savoie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre Savoie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
product worked well.

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works.

Micron CT25664AA667 Crucial 2GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Archuthan Vijayaratnam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Archuthan Vijayaratnam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter