I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module Reviews

CT2KIT12864AC667
Add Alert For Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$36 - C$277 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's like I have a new computer!!
 
Great price, quality product, fast delivery! No issues at all! I upgraded my 2007 imac from 1GB of Ram to 4GB (maz 3GB used, but still...) and it's like I have a brand new computer. What a difference!

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Ben Quinn can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ben Quinn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yep it works
 
Mid 2007 iMac plug and play.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Darryl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Darryl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works like a charm.
 
I had issues finding a ram upgrade that would work with my late 2008 model Macbook 2.4 GHz. Something about the motherboard being set to only recognize a certain speed of ram. No issues with this stuff so if you have a older model Macbook and want an ram upgrade look no further.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by penname can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
penname
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for mid 2007 Imac
 
Wow, super fast delivery! Installed this memory into my 2007 Imac. Very easy to install. Worked like a charm, my computer recognized the upgraded ram immediately and things run so much faster now.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by scrapperscruff can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
scrapperscruff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
YES! Success The old iMac recognized all 4 GB of memory. Very happy.
 
YES! Success The old iMac recognized all 4 GB of memory. Very happy.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Vivienne can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vivienne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Crucial Technology 4 GB Kit and Macbook
 
Upgraded my late 2007 model Macbook 2.2 GHz. No issues with this stuff, so if you have an older model of Macbook and want an ram upgrade look no further.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Erik can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Erik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
Purchased this product to fully optimize my late 2006 Macbook. Item arrived in two days and was easy to install. The only trouble was with the screws holding the brace around the ram in the Macbook. I did not have the proper screwdriver for the screw size. However, that was my own fault. The memory units work perfectly and give older Macbook's a much needed boost of life.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by BKing can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
BKing
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Speed up your computer
 
These helped speed up a computer that was maxing out RAM. 4gb is plenty of memory for any normal operation.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Jefkoz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jefkoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
More RAM speeds up many applications
 
I'd never opened up my laptop before but I read a lot and watched the videos. Used an anti-static wrist strap and grounding mat like they say you should! RAM was easy to install. Everything speeds up with more RAM - 1 GB just isn't enough these days.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Rigger can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rigger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Delivered ahead of time and was as advertised.

Micron CT2KIT12864AC667 Crucial 2GB kit (1GBx2) memory module review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  68 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter