I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module Reviews

CT51264AC800
Add Alert For Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$109 - C$274 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
crucial 4GB single DDR2 800Mhz
 
Perfect!Put in my IMAC late 2008 for a total of 6 GBParallels Desktop runs very well on Mountain LionThanks,

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Juien Richard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Juien Richard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ram need to be piared i was said, too bad
 


Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Roberpierre4 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roberpierre4
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This thing destroyed my netbook.
 
I've installed netbook memory before so I know what I'm doing. After installing this my netbook, after it booted once, refused to restart. Putting the old memory back in didn't fix it either. For $20 I destroyed a $300 netbook. And you can't buy netbooks anymore either.

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Francis A. Chow can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Francis A. Chow
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works with Samsung N210 Netbook
 
Popped it into my Samsung N210 (model: NP-N210-JA02CA) and works perfectly. Noticeable improvement in the netbook's operation. Faster start-up, better web browsing/multi-tasking experience, and I can now finally watch movies online without bogging the computer down. Worth the price paid!

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Mihai Catalin Onufrei can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mihai Catalin Onufrei
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Upgrade old laptop
 
Popped it in my old Dell M1210 and now it can run windows 7 without any issues or slowness. You can't go wrong for the price.

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Chris Tzortzis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris Tzortzis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
I bought this for my Asus Eeepc 1000-HE netbook. Although the part number wasn't exactly the same as what was recommended for my computer by Crucial, the specs did seem to be exactly the same. The product arrived within one or two business days on free shipping, I popped it in to my machine, and it works perfect :))

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Lhorde can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lhorde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
RAM upgrade for Laptop Mini
 
This was for my daughters HP Mini 110-3100CA and it was very easy to install, and the computer recognized it right away. Her mini now has 2GB of RAM and is running very smoothly. Again, Amazon has great prices and delivery. Keep up the good work Amazon!!!

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Lise G can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lise G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fast Shipping, works no problem

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Holger A. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Holger A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Gave new life to an aging Netbook
 
Took less than a minute to install. Gave new life to my aging ASUS Netbook.

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Robbster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robbster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wife's computer is back in business
 
Gave a second life to an old laptop. Only downside is that I have to re-install everything for the wife, since she now uses her computer again. Better hers than mine I guess!

Micron CT51264AC800 Crucial 4GB, 200-pin SODIMM, DDR2 PC2-6400 memory module review by Kim Bouchard-Foster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kim Bouchard-Foster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter