I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model Reviews

CT51264AA667
Add Alert For Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$109 - C$279 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Très satisfait de cet achat.
 
Très satisfait de cet achat.Crucial 2GB Single DDR2 667MHz PC2-5300 CL5 Unbuffered UDIMM 240-Pin Desktop Memory Module CT25664AA667

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Popped it in and worked great

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by R. Stein can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R. Stein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Parfait !

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Patrick B. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Patrick B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's the simple things like this that will make me a repeat customer
 
A couple of things. My order arrived sooner than expected by 2 days. After installation and reboot the added RAM was immediately recognized with no issues. It's the simple things like this that will make me a repeat customer.

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Robert Mills can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robert Mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what i needed!

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Miville Larouche can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Miville Larouche
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works.

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Archuthan Vijayaratnam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Archuthan Vijayaratnam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
product worked well.

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I bought 2 of these and my tired old PC perked up
 
I bought this to improve the performance on an old Dell desktop that had an OS upgrade (Win XP to Win7 Pro). Win 7 OS needs at least 3 GB of RAM. I bought 2 of these and my tired old PC perked up . Price was also reasonable.

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Lou Pinto can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lou Pinto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great !!!

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by Geoffrey Reid can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Geoffrey Reid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
good

Micron CT51264AA667 Crucial 4GB 240-Pin DDR2 SDRAM 667 (PC2 5300) Desktop Memory Model review by skakni can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
skakni
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter