I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit Reviews

CT2CP25664AA800
Add Alert For Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$86 - C$189 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Quick delivery and it work
 
The product arrived within one day or 2 and is as described. Put it in my computer without problem and work great.

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Albert Chee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Albert Chee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Working RAM, no issues.

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Doug can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Doug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works as expected!

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Kelly Sontag can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kelly Sontag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Ram, speeds up system, Little pricey.
 
Works perfectly and sped up my old P4 system.I would have rated it higher if it was a lower price, but with DDR4 around the Corner it is tough to find new DDR2 ram.I recommend this if your old computer is running sluggish and You have free RAM slots to give it a boost.

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
A redonné une seconde vie à mon ordinateur.

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Serge St-Laurent can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Serge St-Laurent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great upgrade kit!
 
Great upgrade kit! I used this to complete my build to 8gb and things have been great since I put them in. Also it arrived 5 days earlier then the expected delivery dated so that's another big plus.

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Zach M can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zach M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good product and prompt shipping! I'm happy!

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Pierre Pharand can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre Pharand
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's memory alright
 
Does its job well

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Nick can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Nick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: Mississauga, ON
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
expanded my memory no issues

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by Brian Crawford can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Brian Crawford
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mediocre performance
 
I bought this to speed up an old core2 duo with windows 7. The good news: I found a dramatic difference when using a total of 8GB DRAM on this machine. I'm using 5GB DRAM with 10 Firefox tabs, an Android emulator, League of Legends, and skype. Before, the machine would churn the disc constantly and I would practically lose control of the computer.The bad points: this RAM is slow, even for DDR2-800. The SPD is as follows:400MHz: 6/6/6/18333MHz: 5/5/5/15266MHz: 4/4/4/12(CAS# Latency, RAS# to C...

Micron CT2CP25664AA800 Crucial 4GB 2GBx2 240-pin DIMM DDR2 PC2-6400 Memory Kit review by upgrader can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
upgrader
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter