I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory Reviews

BLS2G3D1609DS1S00
Add Alert For Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$30 - C$63 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good ram.
 
First off: I would buy another kit of this ram. Originally I was going to buy a stick of Kingston HyperX red. Decided to go with 2x4 instead of a 8 gig stick.Works great but all ram should once inserted. Seems to running at the correct speed. Fast and quick.I bought it on sale and it was a great deal. Shipped fast. I would not hesitate to buy more of the same ram.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Paul Laine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul Laine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Low profile ram with heat spreader. Looks good
 
Low profile ram with heat spreader. Looks good

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Fun Time can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fun Time
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No issues to speak of
 
Have the RAM installed on an Asus Z97-E Motherboard running an i5 4690K. Stress tested without any issues.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Robbster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Robbster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job at a reasonable price
 
Works great. Decently priced. Don't think twice about picking this up if you're looking for a RAM kit and there is a sale on.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Andrew Brammer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew Brammer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3 kits for a total of 48 GB working on a EVGA SR-2 !
 
I was not sure if three kits would work in my EVGA SR-2 Mother board but fortunately they did! Now I have 48GB of ram and I did not have to spend more $ on FBDIMM to get there. It has been working great at rated voltage and timings so far... and this is a picky motherboard when it comes to Ram

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Rama K Prasad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rama K Prasad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing flashy, just all RAM!
 
If you don't mind the 1999 look, this is probably the cheapest ddr3 RAM out there.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by His biggest fan Stan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
His biggest fan Stan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Memory works great to rejuvenate old computer system
 
I bought this memory in an effort to combat the constant warnings from Windows that I need to close programs in order to prevent data loss as I was experiencing insufficient memory. Apparently 6 GB of memory is not sufficient today so I bought 24 GB of this memory to fill to capacity my motherboard. I should note that my motherboard is an old Dell motherboard and the old memory ran slower using the PC3-10600 modules. Crucial's compatibility tool said even though the new memory ran a bit faster...

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I was little worried about the possibility that this may not be a brand new set as the box can be easily opened and closed
 
I bought two sets on boxing day for $132.99 a piece. I was little worried about the possibility that this may not be a brand new set as the box can be easily opened and closed. But I'm satisfied with my purchase for the price I paid for and running fast on my system.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Kevin Ju can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kevin Ju
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good, short and high speed RAM for a Mini-ITX ...
 
Good, short and high speed RAM for a Mini-ITX build. Didn't get in the way of anything in my build.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Mathew C. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mathew C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
No issues with it.

Micron BLS2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 2GB Desktop Memory review by Jeffrey Pillon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jeffrey Pillon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  107 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter