I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory Reviews

BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00
Add Alert For Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$54 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Memory works great to rejuvenate old computer system
 
I bought this memory in an effort to combat the constant warnings from Windows that I need to close programs in order to prevent data loss as I was experiencing insufficient memory. Apparently 6 GB of memory is not sufficient today so I bought 24 GB of this memory to fill to capacity my motherboard. I should note that my motherboard is an old Dell motherboard and the old memory ran slower using the PC3-10600 modules. Crucial's compatibility tool said even though the new memory ran a bit faster...

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Andrew can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great bang for your buck
 


Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Colby can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Colby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
3 kits for a total of 48 GB working on a EVGA SR-2 !
 
I was not sure if three kits would work in my EVGA SR-2 Mother board but fortunately they did! Now I have 48GB of ram and I did not have to spend more $ on FBDIMM to get there. It has been working great at rated voltage and timings so far... and this is a picky motherboard when it comes to Ram

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Rama K Prasad can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rama K Prasad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I was little worried about the possibility that this may not be a brand new set as the box can be easily opened and closed
 
I bought two sets on boxing day for $132.99 a piece. I was little worried about the possibility that this may not be a brand new set as the box can be easily opened and closed. But I'm satisfied with my purchase for the price I paid for and running fast on my system.

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Kevin Ju can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kevin Ju
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nothing flashy, just all RAM!
 
If you don't mind the 1999 look, this is probably the cheapest ddr3 RAM out there.

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by His biggest fan Stan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
His biggest fan Stan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
working great

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Sheldon Ball can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sheldon Ball
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, short and high speed RAM for a Mini-ITX ...
 
Good, short and high speed RAM for a Mini-ITX build. Didn't get in the way of anything in my build.

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Mathew C. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mathew C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good ram.
 
First off: I would buy another kit of this ram. Originally I was going to buy a stick of Kingston HyperX red. Decided to go with 2x4 instead of a 8 gig stick.Works great but all ram should once inserted. Seems to running at the correct speed. Fast and quick.I bought it on sale and it was a great deal. Shipped fast. I would not hesitate to buy more of the same ram.

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Paul Laine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul Laine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My PC runs like a Dream
 
Purchased this to go in my PC and very happy with it, it is running at a lower speed due to matching the DDR1333 memory already in my machine but the compatibility with it and the Kingston and Corsair modules they joined is fine. My machine is stable and I can switch from games or applications to Windows with zero delay.I know that they never recommend mixing memory manufacturers, speeds, etc. No issues here, ran a MemTest and all was well.Great memory.

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by RJ2K10 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
RJ2K10
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great value when on sale
 
debating on getting another kit.

Micron BLS2KIT2G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 4GB (2 x 2GB) Desktop Memory review by Ale can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter