I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory Reviews

BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00
Add Alert For Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$83 - C$198 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast, asethetically pleasing memory
 
Awesome RAM. I bought it mainly because I can't stand all the hardcore "gamer" memory that's on the market today. I don't want dragon wings on my motherboard I just want memory. Fast stuff and looks good and it's fairly priced. Highly recommended.

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Anonymous can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
High quality, gorgeous Ram.10/10 would buy again

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It works as expected...whoopee??

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
one of the 2 was full of errors, found ...
 
one of the 2 was full of errors, found it after memetest run....but lost lot of time investigating as I thought brand new memory will not by the root cause of errors, so for now back to amazon and I am stucks for couple of day without PC

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good price for some ram

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Owen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Owen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product, recommended to friends.

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
This DDR3 8 GB kit seems to be very good value

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Little Jack Horner can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Little Jack Horner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Gets the job done

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
the ram arrived thanks

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by harold joseph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
harold joseph
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great price, what more can you ask for
 
Did exactly what I wanted it to do, great price, what more can you ask for?

Micron BLS2KIT4G3D1609DS1S00 Crucial Ballistix sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) Desktop Memory review by Amine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter