I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM Reviews

BLS4G3N169ES4
Add Alert For Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$74 - C$210 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Crucial Ballistic Sport 4GB memory chip Sent Received Installed No Problem
 
I can recommend both Amazon.ca and the product without hesitation. I received it in three working days very professionally packaged in that there was no need to destroy the wrapping to remove the chip and yet the protection was perfect. I installed the RAM in my laptop and kept my fingers crossed but there was no need to be concerned. The Bios accepted it , no problem and now I have 8GB RAM. My credit card was charged the agreed upon amount. All in all a positive experience and I will definite...

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Peter Szatmari can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Szatmari
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, but pricey.
 
Installed two sticks in Dell Latitude E6530 running Win 7 Pro 64-bit.Installation was a snap - anyone can do it.Windows Experience Index subscore for RAM is 7.8Quite an improvement versus 4GB stock memory.

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Victor K. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Victor K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great memory
 
The same item as being sold everywhere else without the high shipping cost!Gave a noticeable improvement to my laptop.

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Michael Cochrane can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Michael Cochrane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent speed
 
Improved my PC HDD Windows rating/scoring and overall software processing.it worth to try it and see the performance improvement of your over all computer hardware.

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Mohamed can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mohamed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does the job - sped up my laggy laptop
 
I bought an Acer Aspire touchscreen laptop, which runs Windows 8. It only came with 4 gigs of ram, which I knew when I bought it wouldn't be enough. But my god it was slow/laggy - like almost unusable, it was so bad. So I researched some options to add extra memory and purchased this product. It's like night and day. In hindsight I should have just bought a laptop that came with at least 16 gigs of ram; it ended up costing me the same, and it was a real hassle to install the ram into the Acer (s...

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by awoods can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
awoods
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Laptop Memory
 
In my experience, Crucial products are always very high quality. Replaced the generic factory stick with this dual kit and my laptop has worked flawlessly since.

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by McKays can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
McKays
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
It works really great, will buy in the future

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Yuan Xu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Yuan Xu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
work great in my mac mini late 2012

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Denis Levesque can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Denis Levesque
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!
 
Shipping was really fast. I installed the SODIMM in my Sony VIAO to double memory size. It was very easy to install. I had no issue for now and my laptop works better on heavy tasks.

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Rejean Labbe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rejean Labbe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works well
 
Works very good on my notebook. you should check whether it is compatible on their website

Micron BLS4G3N169ES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Dylan Kou can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dylan Kou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter