I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM Reviews

BLS8G3N18AES4
Add Alert For Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
worked great and was a great fit. Sped up laptop as expected. Good price and fast shipping

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by JGray can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JGray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good memory
 
Great memory, works fine in my MSI GT60 and Ive had no problems with it for the 6 or so months its been installed. Not much else to say other than it works as it should, only thing is I seem to remember that what looks like a metal heat spreader in the picture is actually just a sticker, but it doesn't really matter, not like you can see the memory in your laptop anyway, and memory doesn't really have a heat problem.

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by AmNotAZon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AmNotAZon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Have not had any issues, they sped up my Laptop wonderfully

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Lance can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lance
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
which seems like it was re-labeled by amazon indicating its a 4GBx2 ...
 
Turns out this is an 8GBx2 kit! The packaging's original label says its a 16GB kit, which seems like it was re-labeled by amazon indicating its a 4GBx2 kit. GUESS NOT! On top of that, i paid 70 bucks for this :DFrom a technical standpoint, for those who are wondering if this will clock down to 1333Mhz for standard laptop ram speeds, yes it does. My laptop also does 1.5V but these 1.35V crucial ones work just as fine.

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Calvin Mok can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Calvin Mok
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nope .. that didnt work
 
Crucial said these would work in an alienware machine. Nope! They sure did not after about five trys and calls to their tech support.

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by GK can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
GK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
My laptop is Lenovo T430sBased on official website, I bought this ram kit and it works well so far.

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by CHAO JIANG can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
CHAO JIANG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome. Delivery time
 
Alright! That's my review.Package: The package was protected and everything was enough big for it. Awesome.Delivery time: Perfect! I got it 1 day before the delivery date!Product: Work well! I love it. It can run on 1333mhz and work well on my laptop: Asus k53ta.5 stars.

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Samuel M. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Samuel M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Happy buyer
 
Exactly what I wanted. Works well on the new Imac 27'' K5 2015.Shipping extremely fast, 2 days, incredible.Thanks again Amazon

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by JohnDoe can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
JohnDoe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly with Late 2015 iMac 5k - super fast!
 
As always, Amazon comes through with blazing fast shipping via Prime. Arrived and promptly installed in my newly purchased Late 2015 iMac 5k for a total of 24gb. Works a treat! Able to have several desktops with several apps and windows open in each, multiple instances of chrome and Reddit readers open without nary a hitch while switching between them is smooth as silk! All this with plenty of headroom to spare (~15gb used of 24) - highly recommended!

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Hector can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hector
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a charm
 
Purchased for my 27" late 2015 iMac. Works like a charm!

Micron BLS8G3N18AES4 Crucial Ballistix Sport SODIMM review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter