I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory Reviews

BLS4G3D169DS3
Add Alert For Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$54 - C$197 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Can't go wrong with ram on sale.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Skeph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Skeph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I plan on buying more
 
There was a definite speed boost I only had 4Gb before so this was an excellent upgrade. Easy to instal and rather affordable

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Raymond throop can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Raymond throop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Josh R can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Josh R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great, looks great, no problems so far.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Isaiah Lewis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Isaiah Lewis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sport XT will reeve up your PC.
 
These Ballistix Sport XT lived up to their billing an have a Sporty blue color thats real cool.They were easily installed side by side an I;m fully impressed with their performace.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Equinox56 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Equinox56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Works great with the current ram I have (2 more of the same kind) in my custom gaming system. The packaging was sufficient to protect the cards. The heatsink on the ram cards is a little bulky, I ended up having to disconnect the pump over my cpu for the liquid cooling. But after getting all 4 ram sticks in place, and reinstalling the pump, everything works perfectly.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Keirsten Hickey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Keirsten Hickey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
1866
 
Some of the best ram I ever bought.Unlike some other ram of a different brand I bought elsewhere, this ram runs at the speed it is rated for (1866) without having to fiddle around with bios settings.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by William A. Bolduc can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
William A. Bolduc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bought 2 kits of 8x2 and one of the kits ...
 
Bought 2 kits of 8x2 and one of the kits was faulty. Was a little bitter they sent out a flawed product, but getting a replacement was relatively simple.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Jordan Ayearst can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jordan Ayearst
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No complaints. Bought for use with an MSI H81 ...
 
No complaints. Bought for use with an MSI H81 based motherboard. There were no compatibility issues.

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Jeffrey Buckoltz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jeffrey Buckoltz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good ram no probs worked right off the hop which was nice

Micron BLS4G3D169DS3 Crucial Ballistix Sport XT 4GB SDRAM Desktop Memory review by Justin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Justin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter