I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory Reviews

BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0
Add Alert For Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$37 - C$107 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Paired with GIGABYTE GA-Z97MX-Gaming 5 works great.
 
Great memory for my Hackintosh build. Looks cool too.

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by Rockson Mars can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rockson Mars
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Ram
 
I was lucky enough to pick this up on sale for $60, amazing price and great Ram, overall fantastic deal, no complaints, never had any problems and very easy to install (it is a Ram stick after all). Will consider Crucial brand products in the future for other memory and storage purposes.

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by D. M. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
D. M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
performance
 
does the job I will ensure that this the type of ram I will use in all my Pc, great

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by the wizard can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
the wizard
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Arrived on time and functions as advertised.

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by James Traverse can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
James Traverse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
extremely easy to install
 
same day delivery was a breeze. once again ....amazon delivers. extremely easy to install. and worked as soon as i turned my desktop on.computer is running considerably faster and great performance so far. update at a later date will come

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by al can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great ram crap sales
 
I love this ram but wtf is the reason to only allow you to buy 3 I need 4 to complete 32 gigs

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by John Blake can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John Blake
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
... cost and buy more RAM that worked from local Best Buy.
 
Memory was dead when I put it in the system but since I was past my 30 day return I had to eat the cost and buy more RAM that worked from local Best Buy.

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by Kris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent timings on this RAM.

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by Jason R. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jason R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Power Plus
 
These really added a lot of power to my pc, Thanks:)))

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by Vance001 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vance001
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Had to return

Micron BLT4G3D1608DT1TX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical 4GB (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory review by Terry can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Terry
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter