I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP Reviews

BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0
Add Alert For Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$61 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Crucial Ballistix Tactical Low Profile 4GB Single DDR3
 
It took some time to digest all the values of this Crucial Ballistix Tactical Low Profile 4GB DDR3-1600 1.5V UGIMM . The upgrade I used for made my Desktop amazing it so fast I really have to run to stay ahead of it. I am recommending it to all my friends and any one who read this response.Thank you Amazon for providing the quick service.Esmond Foster

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by Esmond Foster can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Esmond Foster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Affordable, fast, low-profile.
 
Affordable, fast, low-profile, no problems on my asus motherboard, despite this particular model not being on the list QVL. Packaged securely, no problems and I'm a few months in. Have not attempted to overclock this.

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by baconizer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
baconizer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Micron ram is the best!
 
No doubt, Micron ram is the best!

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by Kris H can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kris H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clean
 
Low latency ram in a low profile form factor. That is what I was looking for and that is what I got.

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by Aren Patel can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aren Patel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome ram
 
Love this ram... I give it 5 stars but since you can only ever buy 1 I give them 3

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by John Blake can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John Blake
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It does what it's suppose to.

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by adam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
adam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Won't run at spec (either have to increase voltage or loosen timings)
 
Unfortunately, it doesn't work at advertised specs; I either have to increase the voltage to 1.5V to get it to run at the timings and frequency listed, or I have to loosen the timings if I want them to run at the lower voltage. The combination of lower voltage and 8-8-8-24 @ 1600MHz is simply not stable. It seems I'm not the only one that had noticed this so I believe this is likely false advertising or simply bad quality control.

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by ML can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ML
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
very good RAM. Get it.

Micron BLT4G3D1608ET3LX0 Crucial Ballistix Tactical LP review by Spine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Spine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter