I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory Reviews

CT2G3S1067M
Add Alert For Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$25 - C$75 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Installed on late 2009 imac perfectly
 
Purchased for late 2009 imac. Arrived promptly and installed easily. Took about 3 minutes start to finish, if you need help just google imac 2009 memory install and there is a video on YouTube. Computer started fine and recognized the memory and my computer feels like a new machine.

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by Ryan G can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ryan G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
That's work perfectly in my MAC Mini Mid-2010. Good memory and good price.

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by François Beaulieu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
François Beaulieu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very good upgrade for your macbook
 
Amazing Ram Works like a charm on my Late 2009 Macbook with this upgrade and a SSD you got almost brand new laptop big boost on speed

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by Pedro Batista can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pedro Batista
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect for my mid-2009 Apple MacBook Pro.

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by Frederic st-Denis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Frederic st-Denis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great Product. Confirmed! It works with late 2008 Macbook (not Pro) unibody!

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by David K. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked wonders on my 2009 macbook pro
 
Upgraded my mid 2009 macbook pro 13" from 2GB RAM to this 8GB RAM along with upgrading my hard drive to a crucial SSD. Wow was I impressed with the changes. I had read about people doing the same but was nervous as my computer was very slow. Now the computer is running like new or better! Great products - saved me from buying a new computer.

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by shandon mitchell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
shandon mitchell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great and made a noticible difference in speed
 
Works great and made a noticible difference in speed. Paired with a ssd my slow MacBook Pro became lighting fast.

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by Justin Maynes can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Justin Maynes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fully Compatible, Easy Late 2009 Macbook Upgrade
 
Works in Late White Macbook 2009 A1342. No issues

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by Kyle Tse can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kyle Tse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This RAM Works in Mid-2009 MacBook Pro
 
Works great in my mid-2009 MacBook Pro!

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by K E can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
K E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Install instructions on website were easy to follow
 
Purchased along with a Crucial MX200 1TB Drive both arrived same day shipping as claimed. Install instructions on website were easy to follow. This gave new life to a mid 2010 macbook pro.

Micron CT2G3S1067M Crucial Mac Memory review by Drew Cranna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Drew Cranna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  114 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter