I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory Reviews

CT4G3S160BM
Add Alert For Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$40 - C$111 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
... install in mac mini and it has been running fine since.
 
Took 2 minutes to install in mac mini and it has been running fine since.

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Danny Vezeau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Danny Vezeau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Not much difference but fair price

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Stephen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Stephen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Installing this memory (2x 8GB modules) into my mac Mini was easy. Has functioned flawlessly
 
Item arrived on time, worry-free. Installing this memory (2x 8GB modules) into my mac Mini was easy. Has functioned flawlessly.

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Hspan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Hspan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great so far, works well in my MacBook Pro.

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by PatB. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
PatB.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Snap & Speed
 
Definitely gives a boost to my Mac from the factory 4 gigs. IT's a easy addition to a MacMini and or an iMac!

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Dan Fiorito can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Dan Fiorito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice upgrade for Mac Mini
 
Used in a recent (purchased early 2014) Mac Mini. Memory change done in 5 minutes. Perfect.

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Chris Goldsmith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris Goldsmith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works for Intel NUC
 
I bought this for an Intel D34010WYK NUC mini-computer. It worked right away and has had no issues for about a week of 24-hour/day on-time.

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Angelo Babudro can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Angelo Babudro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product!
 
My Macbook speed has improved a lot. I look forward to get an 2TB SSD to finally complete the upgrade.

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by German Gonzalez can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
German Gonzalez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super performance
 
I was beating my head wight the older built-in 2X2 GB RAM why have not I upgraded anytime sooner! Super performance indeed!

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by Mohammed A. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mohammed A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It worked
 
Product is reasonably priced. Arrived within a few business days. Installed with no issues in less than 5 minutes. Did a memory test, was successful. What more can you ask for?

Micron CT4G3S160BM Crucial Mac Memory review by David Bunch can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
David Bunch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  366 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter