I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit Reviews

CT2K8G3S1339M
Add Alert For Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$137 - C$311 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Muscle up your MB Pro :-)
 
Bought these Notebook Memory Modules for my early 2011 MB Pro and it works like a charm! Don't bother with Apple saying the MB Pro only supports 8 GB of Ram. This is a quality item and I did not have any issues installing it.It's a no brainer, these DDR3 Memory Modules are going to improve and dust off your MB Pro in every way imaginable.I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking to upgrade their Notebook.

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Anton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These are quick and easy to install
 
Installed this in a Mid 2011 iMac 27" to fill up the empty slots and it cleared up all system performance issues I was having. These are quick and easy to install.

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Kathleen MacKenzie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kathleen MacKenzie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfect on Macbook Pro 15in i7 2GHz early 2011
 
Works perfect on Macbook Pro 15in i7 2GHz early 2011. It makes all applications run and open much faster and makes Mavericks (OS 10.9.5) feel fast as well. I upgraded from 4Gb (2 x 2Gb) and the difference is huge. Depending on what you need to run on your computer, 8Gb would probably be more than enough. Because of the software I run, 16Gb was better for my needs.

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Roberto Lopez can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Roberto Lopez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It is very easy to install and you can do it yourself
 
For the price it is worth it! I upgraded from 4GB to 16GB on my macbook pro 2011 (early). It is very easy to install and you can do it yourself. Don't need to pay someone extra money when it is no necessary. I didn't know anything about laptop myself but after looking at some videos on youtube it was easy as baking a cake!

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Great Upgrade
 
Came as described. Was very easy to install. I installed this on an early 2011 Macbook. When I installed the RAM, I accidentally didn't push it in hard enough - wasn't seated right - and it gave me 3 repeating boot beeps. After pushing it in fully and rebooting the computer, it successfully registered.I'm so glad that I upgraded, the computer was maxing out with 4gb!

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Cody Fox can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Cody Fox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great!
 
Works great on my mid-2011 IMac. I received it in 2 days!

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Steve Chaloux can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Steve Chaloux
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it!
 
I put this in my Macbook Pro 13" Early 2011, replacing the original 4GB of RAM and it is like night and day. Everything opens up much faster and wait times dropped from 10-15 seconds for programs like Excel and Word to open up to 2-3 seconds. Everything seems much smoother. OS X Yosemite runs exactly the way its supposed to.If contemplating making the switch from 4GB to 8GB, do it now! For $85, I feel like I have a brand new machine.

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Andrei Nistor can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrei Nistor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three Stars
 
Would this work on macbookpro7,1 ?

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by soheil khojasteh can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
soheil khojasteh
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Was hoping for better....
 
Looks like memory, recognized as memory "all 32gigs" worth. Doesn't act like it tho. I may have bigger issues as there was almost zero noticeable difference in performance for me.

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by StratoCruizer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
StratoCruizer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/07/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great RAM! Works in Late 2011 Macbook pro 13"

Micron CT2K8G3S1339M Crucial Mac Memory Kit review by Chris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  122 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter