I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader Reviews

LRW025URBNA
Add Alert For Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$31 - C$157 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I love my Lexar Reader
 
I've had a Lexar USB2.0 Reader for a many (8?) years since my Nikon D70 but now it is just too slow to transfer the huge files from my D800. This one is 10 times faster and worth every penny.I wasn't too exited on the looks from the pictures but was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It feels really high in quality of materials and is actually significantly smaller than my old reader. I'm sure this one will lasted until USB 4.0 comes out.

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by AlexPhotos "Alex" can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AlexPhotos "Alex"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy
 
Great little interface to connect your USB 3.0 CF card with the added bonus of the SD card.Would purchase again.

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Juggernaut can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Juggernaut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast transfer
 
This is probably the fastest one I have every got. A 700mb data only took me 20 seconds. Which used to take me more that a minute.

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Ryanccm can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ryanccm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what the Dr ordered
 
This was exactly what i needed. it works well for my cards and exchanges the information a bit quicker than the USB 2.o

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by deon malloy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
deon malloy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impeccable
 
La rapidité est au rendez-vous et les cartes s'insèrent très bien.

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Mario Ringuette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mario Ringuette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super quick.
 
You can definitely tell the difference from just using the USB supplied with your DSLR. It flies with high speed SD cards. USB 3.0 is a plus too. I don't have much use for the larger slot though.

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Tidgey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tidgey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works as expected
 
this card reader helps you see the real transfer speed for memory cards; other than that, it does what it says, which is good, and it folds, keeping the slots protected and clean. Price wise is not cheap, although it can work in USB 3 mode, which makes it worth the money.

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by DANS can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DANS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I was looking for

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Ken Mills can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ken Mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
nice product and shipped quickly

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Barry Fontaine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Barry Fontaine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item. Great price. Great vendor.
 
Very happy with it all. Works as advertised. Great if you have old cards laying around and aren't sure what is on them. Highly recommended. :-)

Micron LRW025URBNA Lexar Multi-Card 25-in-1 USB 3.0 Reader review by Paul J Racher can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Paul J Racher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  75 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter