I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader Reviews

LRW307URBNA
Add Alert For Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$41 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I love my Lexar Reader
 
I've had a Lexar USB2.0 Reader for a many (8?) years since my Nikon D70 but now it is just too slow to transfer the huge files from my D800. This one is 10 times faster and worth every penny.I wasn't too exited on the looks from the pictures but was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It feels really high in quality of materials and is actually significantly smaller than my old reader. I'm sure this one will lasted until USB 4.0 comes out.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by AlexPhotos can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AlexPhotos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast transfer
 
This is probably the fastest one I have every got. A 700mb data only took me 20 seconds. Which used to take me more that a minute.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by Ryanccm can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ryanccm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Handy
 
Great little interface to connect your USB 3.0 CF card with the added bonus of the SD card.Would purchase again.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by Juggernaut can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Juggernaut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what the Dr ordered
 
This was exactly what i needed. it works well for my cards and exchanges the information a bit quicker than the USB 2.o

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by deon malloy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
deon malloy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impeccable
 
La rapidité est au rendez-vous et les cartes s'insèrent très bien.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by Mario Ringuette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mario Ringuette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast, reliable, and portable!
 
I'm using this card reader to read CF cards from my Nikon D300. It gets great performance with my 800x Lexar cards. On my laptop (with an SSD and USB 3 ports), I am able to read data off my CF cards at over 70 megabytes/sec. It also folds up nicely and fits perfectly in my camera bag. This card reader is a great product and is well worth the money.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by ungaa can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ungaa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super quick.
 
You can definitely tell the difference from just using the USB supplied with your DSLR. It flies with high speed SD cards. USB 3.0 is a plus too. I don't have much use for the larger slot though.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by Tidgey can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tidgey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent!

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by Claude Chaîné can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Claude Chaîné
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works as expected
 
this card reader helps you see the real transfer speed for memory cards; other than that, it does what it says, which is good, and it folds, keeping the slots protected and clean. Price wise is not cheap, although it can work in USB 3 mode, which makes it worth the money.

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by DANS can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DANS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I was looking for

Micron LRW307URBNA Lexar Professional USB 3.0 Dual-Slot Reader review by Ken Mills can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ken Mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter