I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 Reviews

12GB  |  81C4007HUS  |  Lenovo Yoga C930
Add Alert For Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1899 - C$1900 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good laptop
 
Best laptop for the money, it has all the new gadgets I need and more.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Lucas can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Lucas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Quality Sound and Display!
 
Nick and Chris at West Palm Beach were so helpful in helping me get my work laptop. Gave me every detail down to the spec. Best speakers in any laptop ever!

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Garcia can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Garcia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice features
 
Wish it was a bit lighter but it is a really nice laptop.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by John can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Gets the job done
 
I wanted a device that would allow me to work as fast as my hands could type and this does. No lag time, no spinning wheels, just WORKS! Also love how the pen clicks in to stay put. No more missing pen in the bottom of my bag because it fell out. Worth the money. You get what you pay for.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by jreaderh can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
jreaderh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Laptop
 
Super fast for my needs. User friendly and easy to setup. I love the size and it’s not super heavy.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by iTat can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
iTat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice portable Laptop, Just as expected!!
 
Its been a week since i purchased my convertible laptop. I find this a good choice compared to its peers.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Kebi can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Kebi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use and transportable
 
I bought this to replace my Surface Pro and am very satisfied with its performance.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Mema can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Mema
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice product
 
This was a gift for my son. He is very happy with it's performance.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Dirty can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Dirty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great features and functionality
 
This laptop has everything I need! Laptop and tablet mode, touchscreen, light and fast, great sound and keyboard.

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Mike can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great tablet/laptop
 
We like the fact that you can use it like a tablet but at the same time provides you a similar usage of a laptop

Microsoft Lenovo Yoga C930 review by Toby can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Toby
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  47 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter