I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum Reviews

8GB  |  Platinum  |  HMU-00001  |  Microsoft Book 2 13
Add Alert For Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1599 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing
 
Amazing computer

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by John can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Overheating Average Piece of Technology
 
I personally do not like this surface book. You only get less than half of the space it offers. So I currently have 65.3 GB out of 117 GB and I only have Google Chrome, Malwarebytes, Paint Tool Sai and Medibang Paint. It's nice that you can detach it and use it as a tablet but I bought the bamboo pen with it and the surface pro acts up a bit on the screen. It's really difficult to use it for illustrating when I can't touch any of the functions or it double clicks everything and I gotta use ...

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by C can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
C
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great computer for my business needs
 
The surface book has met my computer needs and is easy to handle!

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by DHyde can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
DHyde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop/tablet
 
I bought this laptop to edit my videos and photos. So far I’m loving every bit of it. It’s very light to take with you when you you’re on the go. I recommend to anyone who needs something new and different in their life.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Mae1 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Mae1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing
 
I love it works amazing looks amazing everyone gets impressed when they see it i get all my jobs done , love the touch screen and the pencil

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Jean can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Computer!
 
This is a great laptop and it also has the sleek conversion to a tablet. Really versatile!

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by imsopicky can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
imsopicky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love the laptop
 
It's a very nice laptop, very comfortable to handle! Nicely made!

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Trigger can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Trigger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great computer for tech challanged
 
Computer is easy to use lightweight. Good deal for price paid

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Vicki can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Vicki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Lots of bells & whistles
 
I'm a novice but the surface has elevated my capabilities. I'm so glad I made this purchase. I recommend this surface.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Shopper can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to get used to..
 
As an apple user for years I’m finding this really hard to adapt to.. I don’t find the pen nearly as smooth as with my iPad but am getting used to it. It has great screen resolution.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Hillybrooke can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Hillybrooke
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  124 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter