I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum Reviews

16GB  |  Platinum  |  HNN-00001  |  Microsoft Book 2 13
Add Alert For Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Book 2  13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3500 - C$5435 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This is an exceptional laptop and I have been so pleasantly surprised by it.
 
This is an exceptional laptop that I have been completely blown away by how capable it is in relation to its size. Microsoft hows outdone themselves and created their best product yet.The screen is spectacular and I love the 3:2 aspect ratio, it works great for both tablet mode and laptop mode. Perfect for browsing and excellent for working in Photoshop.Battery life has been wonderful, I have not had a device this sleek and powerful last this long ever. I have been totally surprised by how outst...

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Adam Nickerson can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Adam Nickerson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is a beast! Buy only if you need it though...
 
It's expensive as hell, but this laptop meets all my needs. I'm both a creative and work in tech. So I have the power I need to do any of my consulting work as well as my arts - Including, but not limited to, drawing, video editing, and photo editing. This laptop is a beast and probably one of the best investments I've made as an adult. Also, as a big guy, the 15" in tablet mode isn't as much a nuisance as others seem to make it out to be.Definitely not worth the money if you aren't going to use...

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Nadim Fetaih can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nadim Fetaih
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful and better than 1 gen
 
Device is the very good device, but Amazon you should not use fake information for shoppers. This model is not coming with detach Nvidia video card but you added in description page, that was very wrong behavior. I really love this laptop so that is why I did not return it even I knew it without individual graphic card, but Amazon you have to stop this fake publicity instant.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Mai can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mai
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
We love it
 
The best so far

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Awesome to study on it
 
Ok this laptop/tablet do it all I study on it video editing photoshop play fortnight an empire and allies have an andy VM machine for some program/games only work on Android and the pen it is really awesome to interact with my pdf books to study as pro no need pen and paper with this laptop it is MacBook pro and iPad pro 2 in 1 as pro my only problem with BestBuy is the extended warranty cost too much

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Kim Kamel can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Kim Kamel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop for students
 
I bought this laptop for grad school. I use it daily and it's great for homework as well as personal use.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Lori can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Lori
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product.
 
It seems like a good material although I thought it would be more powerful.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Phil can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Phil
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop tablet combo
 
This laptop has amazing features and specs great GPU & memory to handle video editing.

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Lacy can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Lacy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great computer!
 
I love that a lot of processing power and storage can be found in this versatile laptop. The touch screen and detachable keyboard are also great features. My wife has the surface pro and I like how the screen on this lap top is self supported vs having a kickstand like the surface pro

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Niko can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Niko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome device
 
This device can run programs ranging from general productivity to high end games

Microsoft Book 2 13 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Chuck can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Chuck
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter