I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Book 2  15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum Reviews

16GB  |  Platinum  |  FUX-00001  |  Microsoft Book 2 15
Add Alert For Microsoft Book 2  15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Book 2  15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Book 2  15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$3699 - C$4257 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This machine is amazing!
 
I love everything about this computer/tablet so far. It has the power to run the programs I need it to (Adobe Creative Cloud), and I don't worry about it overheating or being super noisy like other laptops I've previously owned. I love the addition of the pen, which isn't included, unfortunately, but well worth purchasing it. Especially if you can get it on sale like I did. It moves over the screen smoothly.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by A3J3 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
A3J3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Essay for work
 
It's very fast and good processing Very light To much savings battery

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Mohammad can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Mohammad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing
 
Computer is by far the fastest and best laptop i have used. Much better than any Mac out there. Definitive recommend!!!

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by john can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
john
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best laptop ever!!!
 
This is probably the ultimate laptop that will satisfy all of your needs. Web browsing, coding, gaming, streaming, you name it. Very smooth and worth the money.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by alphaTech can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
alphaTech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome computer for graphics student
 
We bought this computer for our son who needed a high quality laptop for his art graphics design classes. He is a first year college student and the school encouraged students to buy Mac Book Pros, but my husband and I felt the Surface Book offered much more for a better price. We love the fact that it's a touch screen and he can draw out his designs using the stylus. The detachable screen was a big deciding factor when comparing it to the Mac Book and we loved that the screen could be flippe...

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by wilma1268 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
wilma1268
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I got a great product at a good price. The surface book two is a great computer loaded with features and I highly recommend it.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by TechGuy1207 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
TechGuy1207
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great computer
 
Had it for a month but great to use. A little time to get used to from my last laptop but definitely worth it.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Giantsfan can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Giantsfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid two in one
 
Easy for a basic user like me to figure out. There were some things to get used to as with any new device, but not overwhelming. I would however still like a paper manual for the basics......

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Peggy can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Peggy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great device!
 
This computer is great for artists who want to create digital content. The graphics are also amazing.

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by TexasTulip can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
TexasTulip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!
 
Really great computer. Perfect for Architecture School!

Microsoft Book 2 15 Microsoft Book 2 Platinum review by Jortizca can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jortizca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter