I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Go Platinum

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum Reviews

8GB  |  Platinum  |  KAZ-00001  |  Microsoft Surface Go
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Go Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Go Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Go Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$880 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Week product glitches
 
The tablet keeps glitching and this version of Windows 10 restrictions the software you can use the firefox can't be installed week product

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by Lukasz Pluta can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lukasz Pluta
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent portable
 
Overall I like the Surface a lot more than iPad I used to have and than Android pad I still have. I prefer Windows and Windows software over iOS or Android.

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by George can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great be been needing a new tablet for so long. This is great for carrying with me to class. Not too big either which I love! The face recognition even works in the dark which I did not expect

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
ample ram and hard drive
 
easily portable

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by grant can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
grant
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product
 
product is as described, easy to setup and use.

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by John Paulic can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John Paulic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Surprised me
 
Like the versatility of tablet + laptop. Needed a tablet w/windows10 and with an external plug to connect some external hard drives and usb drives to. Haven't had long enough to give definitive review yet. Typical Windows quirks-but was expected.Actually like the Surface Go, despite being long time Mac user??

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by fengar99 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
fengar99
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like it.
 
Never thought I will write a review and I guess I won't do it now.But I love this thing, gave everything I really wanted.I just love it.

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by Jozsef Horvath can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Jozsef Horvath
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great For School
 
I use the tablet to take notes in university and it has all my textbooks and stuff. Def worth the money

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A perfect tablet replacement
 
Before deciding to purchase this, I watched and read many reviews online. The Surface Go has received so much hate and I just don't understand why. This isn't meant to be used as the main computer. However, it is perfect as a browsing and media machine.The build quality on Surface products is nothing short of incredible. The body is all metal and is incredibly sturdy and exudes quality. The hinged stand which is a staple of Surface devices is nothing short of amazing. You can set it at any angle...

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by Adam can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Adam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
best little laptop/tablet
 
I give this Surface Go from Microsoft the best rating because it does exactly as I want it to do.It's fast, which is important for me. I use it most of my day for research, downloading programs and a true working machine.The battery lasts plenty of time, the charger is kept close and when I see that it is low I plug it in and a few minuets later is fully charged.Some have complained they cannot underline or highlight necessary information, that's easy.All you have to do is place the arrow over t...

Microsoft Surface Go Platinum review by mystarmajestic can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
mystarmajestic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter