I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM Reviews

SU3-00001  |  Surface Pro 4
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1500 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good stuff
 
I bought this during the Black Friday sale for my son's study. He likes it very much, as it is easy to write notes and erase incorrect words!

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by MontEagle can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
MontEagle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2016
User Location: La Prairie, QC, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
May come with it
 
Picture is shown with keyboard attached it makes you think that it come with the purchase- it does Not Very small print on bottom of pageShows that it does not come with this purchase

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by Speckan can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Speckan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
having a Surface as an engineer and a teacher for
 
there are some reasons that I would not continue using Microsoft surface and I will change to a Mac.What is good with Surface:- the pen is good and I am using it while teaching- Battery is good- weight is goodBut the reason I would not recommend Surface- Os - it is so hard for a 4Gb ram to handle this os - You have to update it every single week. If you don't it will be slow. For example in this morning, it was so slow need an update I had to restart and it took half an hour to l...

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by Reza11617 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Reza11617
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product...except battery life
 
Have had this for a few weeks. Like it, however I have 89% battery life, and it's showing 1 hour and 46 minutes left. Really? Barely 2 hours on a full charge? May consider sending it back as it's not going to cut it at lasting 2 hours on a single charge.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by J from Calgary can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
J from Calgary
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great size, Great Performance, 9.0/10
 
First off, if your Surface is broken take it back. My old MacBook Pro was garbage after 6 months I took it back and had the issue dealt with. I didn't give it 1 star as a result. I use this for work, I run AutoCAD, SketchUp, Adobe Creative Suite, and the full MS Office Suite. These applications run no problem. I've had the other odd application that can't handle the high resolution screen and the interface won't scale properly. But this is an issue with any high resolution screen and not a Surfa...

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by withawye can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
withawye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A Triumph of Engineering and a Fantastic Vision
 
I upgraded from the first-generation Surface RT, receiving my Surface Pro 4 (i5, 128GB, 4GB RAM) one week prior to writing this review. In terms of build quality, the device is incredible. The magnesium shell feels more premium than anything else on the market. It's thinner, lighter, and immensely more capable than the RT was, which is amazing. The pen is solid and holds with just the perfect balance to the side of the device. My only complaint is here, because the kickstand on my device has a b...

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by Drew K can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Drew K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A lovely, versatile little computer.
 
The Surface Pro 4 is a gem among computers. Slim, powerful, and mobile, the Surface Pro 4 can tend to any of your computer (or tablet) needs. The touchscreen and detachable keyboard make this the most versatile computer yet, but that doesn't let the performance disappoint you. If you are looking for a device to get things done in your life, be it work, school, or play, you no longer need to battle over tablet or computer, as the Surface pro 4 is the perfect solution. Personally, however, I think...

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by LuckyLeaf can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
LuckyLeaf
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super Portable
 
As I was in the airplane... thinking to my self, "I made the perfect choice of getting this device". It's super portable and super fast at what I do daily (web-browsing). The 8.0 Megapixel Rear-Facing camera is perfect for taking photos!

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by Villager17 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Villager17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Replaced my Macbook Pro for Surface Book
 
As mentioned on the website its the "Ultimate" laptop, Microsoft has done it again. I don't think I have to mention anything about this laptop because the laptop speaks for itself.All I can say is you won't regret buying this laptop.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by Nurali can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Nurali
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
best portable laptop
 
best laptop for portability and quality. Battery life is good but can be better. Win 10 still has some bugs.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, Intel m3, 128 GB, 4 GB RAM review by lma13 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
lma13
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  210 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter