I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM Reviews

TH2-00001  |  Surface Pro 4
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Love this computer!
 
Love all the extras the surface has to offer!

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by Blondeedallas can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Blondeedallas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Surface Pro 4
 
This is a complete workhorse; definitely a laptop/notebook replacement. Its light and fast. When complemented with a docking station, external display and mouse, it takes the place of a desktop too.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by Satisfied can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Satisfied
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Everything I expected and more!
 
I have a small graphics shop and portability is extremely important for me. After a lot of looking I decided to purchase the Surface Pro 4. It had everything I needed Ram, speed, memory, & touch screen. The only thing it was lacking was USB ports, I need at least 4, it only has one (I did buy the dock so I could run everything from the surface if I needed). Two days out of the box I setup all of my software on it and it ran every large format printer and plotter I have and never skipped a beat. ...

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by hsavage826 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
hsavage826
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The Best Tablet EVER
 
Just performs great. Very Satisfied with the Surface Pro 4

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by CND56 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
CND56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good device but fails sometimes
 
I have been using the surface for the past 2 weeks and my experience has been good and bad. For some weird reason my pen stops working and my touch screen becomes unresponsive at times but i believe its just my model and i will be returning it to get a replacement.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by Sammy13 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Sammy13
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
don't wake me up
 
I bought this device a couple of weeks ago, it died more than I can count. overpriced, it switched off by itself now more than the macbook pro did for the last five years i had it.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by engineering design can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
engineering design
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really Perfect Hardware but not perfect OS
 
Surface Pro 4 itself is really perfect.I believe it is enough to replace your laptop.(I replaced my laptop, notebook, and some of textbook.)If there is problem for Hardware it would be screen size and high price.It feels it is little bit small for me.However, Window 10 is not perfect yet.There are several problems such as ...sleep mode battery consumevirtual keyboard doesn't show up sometimessome of software doesn't works well with surface pensome of software doesn't works well with window 10 (s...

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by JasonP can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
JasonP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Have had it a couple weeks now and think it is great. Wonderful keyboard.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by Fra28 can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Fra28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Blew me away!
 
This device has exceeded my expectations. It's beautifully designed and very functional. I use it for editing photos, PowerPoint and word, reading magazines (which look great) and surfing the web, reading email etc. It's very portable - a device I actually want to carry around with me. When my Christmas holidays end, I look forward to taking notes in meetings with the built in pen and one note.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by GamergalRM can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
GamergalRM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
grreat product and very fast
 
Had a few issues buying on line through our company but in the end the Microsoft team came through for me. The keyboard is very nice to use. My new customized i7 16gb 256 GB came a day earlier than expected. win 10 is so much better then win 8.

Microsoft Surface Pro 4, 12.3", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 256 GB, 16 GB RAM review by Brookwood can be read at London Drugs (CA)
 
Brookwood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter