I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black Reviews

8GB  |  Black  |  KJT-00016  |  Microsoft Surface Pro 6
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$233 - C$1250 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
False Advertising
 
If best buy is not including the keyboard it should not be marketed as such. I went to purchase one of these nice little units, it was a deal breaker when i found out that no keyboard was actually included. No to thrilled about the false marketing

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by James Brouse can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
James Brouse
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WARNING: PRODUCT NOT AS ADVERTIZED
 
ADVERTIZEMENT SHOWS KEYBOARD AND IN SOME, ACCESSORIES THAT MUST BE BOUGHT SEPARATLY. tHIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF FALSE ADVERTIZING

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Andre D. can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Andre D.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
For me it is perfect, almost
 
It is exactly like a computer without the keyboard. With the keyboard and pen, it is absolutely amazing. i am glad I waited for this before buying any other tablet. When writing with the surface pen, it felt like writing on paper (kind of). It was comfortable upon use and the pen itself was versatile. Best buy associates price matched the surface pro, pen and keyboard with the lowest price that i could see in the market. I received the pen OPENED but they adjusted the price again for me which wa...

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Ivy Mendoza can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Ivy Mendoza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
top
 
c est un bon produit je le recommande

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Kam can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Kam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Practically Perfect
 
I bought this thing on boxing day and I absolutely love it. I have the i5 256gb spec and it's perfect. The solid state memory means everything gets accessed faster. The fan-less design also means there aren't any moving parts and the tablet is silent and allows more room for battery which lasts for a while, never really bad a problem with it. Ports are limited but that's a given, it's a tablet. Speakers have lots of clarity but not a lot of bass, if you want a tablet for its speakers go buy the ...

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by George can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
George
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not as shown
 
The pictures clearly show the keyboard in every picture. It is not included. Please read the fine print and do not be fooled by the marketing strategy of omission.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Jack can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jack
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Laptop/Tablet
 
Meets my needs of having access to all the software that I use for business and the portability that I am looking for ... also, looking forward to using the pen feature for note taking.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Tetelestai can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Tetelestai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Adequate
 
The device preforms better than expect but there are occasional slow downs in normal use. Battery life is good, the worse thing about this device is the lackluster variety of ports.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by BigChugngus can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
BigChugngus
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellant Tool
 
Great both as a laptop computer and as a tablet.Very easy to use in either configuration.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by MCKNYFL can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
MCKNYFL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Surface Computer
 
I love the Surface computers. We have purchased this computer for all of our management team and it works great whether you are in the office or on the road.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by NewLeaf can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
NewLeaf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  76 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter