I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black Reviews

16GB  |  Black  |  KJV-00016  |  Microsoft Surface Pro 6
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$1419 - C$2430 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I’m really quite amazed
 
Update I just upgraded from the 512GB to the 1TB after having it one week ??(512 GB, I was told to keep things operating peak conditions to leave 30% free memory for apps to run etc) well. I’ve had it 1 week and installed 4 games 1 theme background pack and 2 offline maps ??I’m at 20% used of 512Gb ??at this rateEven if I stored everything in the cloud. Some apps will take up the little space I have. So. I upgraded while I still can and got the 1TB. I highly recommend you get the largest you can...

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Pebbles Tso can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pebbles Tso
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
battery problem and not new one.
 
my new Surface pro 6's battery just could use 4 hours, I receive it on Jan 13 2019. when I search its number in microsoft it is a second hand use. and the charger is different from sale video.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by leah can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
leah
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good for school
 
Use this to write my notes. One complaint I have is the pen, sometimes it has some performance hiccups when I'm writing, especially on Word

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Rabs can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rabs
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
best of the desktop and portable worlds.
 
while I don't like the fact that it's all a single unit, with no active cooling. it works surprisingly well. the i5 preforms great and runs windows smoothly. I wouldn't recommend the more expensive units unless you need the ram. the processor increase is mainly just the L3 cache and in my opinion not large enough jump to justify the price. but so fair it's been a good experience. one note, a free application, is very intuitive. Great for school and business.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Zag can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Zag
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very fast shipping
 
I'm happy with this product,i'm not sure if 1k $ is the right price. 750$ sounds better for this hybrid...But for right now it's a good product,no problem with it.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Ricky Therrien can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ricky Therrien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pricey
 
Pretty pricey for a not-perfect product, but it was a laptop I've wanted for a long time. Sometimes the pen skips on the screen (ie if I'm writing, the line does not follow the pen's path) and if I use PowerPoint for more than 40 minutes straight it starts "not responding". These hiccups make me dissatisfied since the product is already so expensive.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Aruna can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Aruna
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
A bit extensive but it is Microsoft. Coulis be sold with Windows Pro for the price

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by TORDJMAN can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
TORDJMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product, reliable, lightweight, would purchase again
 
This is a fantastic product. We have had ours for 4+ years and my husband uses it for all of his business needs. It’s excellent for travel and most importantly it is reliable, has a great battery life,easy to use, holds everything you need and more, lightweight etc. Great for the business person in your life!!We have recommended this product to others and they are also pleased with it.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Nancy can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Nancy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Great surface. Easily has the processing power for video and graphics editing.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The surface pro 6 is one of the best computers available
 
I've been using a Surface Pro 4 for 3+ years. It is still reliable. It actually drives 3 external monitors plus it's own display on my desk. I run a ton of apps at the same time. Not bad for a 3 year old machine.I upgraded to a Surface Pro 6 due to the larger drive sizes, improved battery and even better performance.

Microsoft Surface Pro 6 Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter