I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Go Silver

Microsoft Surface Go Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Silver  |  MCZ-00001  |  Surface Go
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Go Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Go Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Go Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$680 - C$1000 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Top Quality - Extreme Value
 
Having purchased two Surface Pro devices in the past, I thought I would pick up the new Surface Go for around the home...I couldn't be happier!

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by CORWYN F can be read at Staples (CA)
 
CORWYN F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought the surface go for school so I wouldn't have to carry my lenovo laptop around class to class since it is super heavy.I also bought the keyboard and pen separately as it shows in the specs it wasn't included in the box and I love it so far. School hasn't started yet, but after trying things out I am excited to start taking notes in class!

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by ROBYN D can be read at Staples (CA)
 
ROBYN D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
False advertising
 
Very disappointed with how this product was advertised. We ordered 2 based on specs showing keyboard included but arrived without them.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by VIVIAN G can be read at Staples (CA)
 
VIVIAN G
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What I Think Of The Surface Go
 
What a wonderful product. Can switch to Windows Home from Window S. Program loads fast. With the Surface Keyboard which is a treat to use makes it into very productive and fun PC to use. Good battery life. Really like the front facing speakers. Sound is really good. 8 gig ram and 128 Gig SSD hard drive makes it fast and responsive. It is fun to use. I like it. Great for school home and office. A happy owner.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by JIM M can be read at Staples (CA)
 
JIM M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is a great secondary device for our of office work. I would say it does not replace your main computer but is great for field work or meetings.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by DUSTIN W can be read at Staples (CA)
 
DUSTIN W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I love this toy very much. It is light, fast and convenient

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by BINH H can be read at Staples (CA)
 
BINH H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Microsoft Surface Go 10"
 
Liked it from the first second. I would have liked a regular USB port but I did purchase a type C USB hub with 4 ports which allowed me to use my roller ball mouse, thumb drives and other devices. I can tell this is going to be a great convenience to me in my use of lap top type computers. Does everything I want and need at home, on the road and in the office.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by TOM W can be read at Staples (CA)
 
TOM W
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Surface Go
 
I am enjoying my new Surface Go. I have had a Surface tablet for several years. I bought the smaller tablet recently for travel and Windows 10.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by PATRICIA O can be read at Staples (CA)
 
PATRICIA O
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
very good little computer
 
Been using this for about 10 days - 8 GB/128 SSD. I'm an admitted microsoft fan - having owned original surface/2/3/microsoft phones. The Go fixes the things I didn't like in the previous Surface models - a little too big for a tablet, aspect ratio which was fixed with surface 3, sharp edges which are now a bit rounded, speed. I give it 4 instead of 5 as the price is high compared to other laptop/tablets with similar processing speeds. Having said that you are paying for the build quality wh...

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Greg can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Greg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ideal second machine
 
I purchased the Surface Go (128 Gb version) as a second laptop/tablet for travel purposes as an alternative to carrying my 13 inch laptop. The SG is perfect for my needs. It quickly connected to company Office 365 and SharePoint accounts and I was able to load MS Office. All my default settings were imported automatically. So far I have been able to leave it in WIN 10S as everything I have needed has been available in the MS Store. An ideal second machine for travelling and small enou...

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Kem McBride can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Kem McBride
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  200 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter