I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Go Silver

Microsoft Surface Go Silver Reviews

4GB  |  Silver  |  MHN-00001  |  Surface Go
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Go Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Go Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Go Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$529 - C$761 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bad Quality
 
can not start the tablet after 25 days, and only shows windows logo after press the power button. Not easy to use as iPad

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Michael X D can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Michael X D
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dissapointing
 
I could not find the necessary information about this computor.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Jimmy can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Jimmy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Surface go
 
Very good surface

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Apple user can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Apple user
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Very Slow
 
Extremely Slow machine. There is not much to do with this tablet since the processor is supremely under powered for any day to day browsing tasks. In comparison, an older iPad performed a lot better for half the price. Would not recommend.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by CeeVee can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
CeeVee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I love my Microsoft Surface Go! It was exactly what I was looking for!

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Luna can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Luna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for Traveling
 
Perfect size for traveling and note taking. Battery is fine, but wish is was a little better.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by C221 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
C221
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect size camera could be better
 
I'm very happy with the tablet. Up close video and camera quality is fantastic, however if you have to zoom even with auto focus it's very blurry.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Momof3 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Momof3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
I wanted something small that I could take on the go. Very pleased with my new purshase

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Drew can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Drew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great small computer and tablet.
 
This is a beautiful creation. Fits well in the hand nicely and works as a full computer without an issue.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by Travis can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Travis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
We have only had this for a month, but we are happy with it so far. We had an Apple tablet that was a challenge to learn to use and gave us issues as it aged. We love this new device.

Microsoft Surface Go Silver review by KRJYJ can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
KRJYJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  370 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter