I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50)

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) Reviews

RBS50
Add Alert For NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$296 - C$547 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Enough messing around and got this. Highly recommended!
 
Don't bother with 3rd party firmware or high gain antenna's that hardly make a difference. Got fed up with trying to fine tune my original router and got myself one of these. From single bar reception from the basement to the second floor, now I'm getting full bars. Of course tx speeds improved night and day with no lag. This product works and it works tremendously well. This is why smallnetbuilder site recommends this over anything else currently on the market.As with all routers I do recommend...

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by Anastassios can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anastassios
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Working very well Now covers the whole
 
Working very wellNow covers the whole house

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by Amna Masood can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amna Masood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good.
 
So far works great.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by Karla can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Karla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, easy to set up.
 
Product works great and was easy to set up. I live in the country where the internet isn't great and the ORBI gives me great internet access. I would have given them a five star rating but my first ORBI died after about a month and they sent me a replacement which had been working flawlessly.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by Alan Hart can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Alan Hart
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product. Worth the price.
 
Replaced my Asus RT5300 with the ORBI and it has completely eliminated all my dead spots and low signal areas.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by T. Paris can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
T. Paris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
wifi
 
it does very fast but the cover ranger is just fair less outdoor signal then the rogers router but in the end is more stable

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by jasonsu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jasonsu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid signal, easy to install, no drop outs so far.
 
I did not buy it from Amazon, but from Costco. Amazing product. Very easy to install, easy to control. Never had such a strong WiFi signal. So far totally worth it.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I used to have the Rogers rocket modem with wifi ...
 
I used to have the Rogers rocket modem with wifi and only had reception in the front of the house. Now my whole house has full bars of reception

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed. Your satisfaction may depend upon what you're moving up from...
 
I had a setup with an Apple Airport Extreme acting as a router with two older Airports setup as wired access points (using network powerline adapters), One in my basement and one on the second floor (Airport Extreme Router on main floor). This has worked well for over a year. Unfortunately the Airport Extreme was starting to overheat and shut down regularly so I bought the hype of the new mesh router systems and decided to try the Orbi based upon reviews.Manage your expectations for this syst...

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great router
 
Best router ever. I have 7,000 sq ft including he basement and I have the best coverage I've ever had. This is worth every penny if that's your problem too.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Satellite – Expand your Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System (RBS50) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter