I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS)

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) Reviews

RBW30-100CNS
Add Alert For NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$197 - C$303 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Added to my Orbi System, helped solve my wifi dead zones

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Neil Ritchot can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Neil Ritchot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great job in extending wifi signal. Wife no longer complains of dead zones

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Axl Rose can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Axl Rose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by raymond can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
raymond
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Orbi Repeater Just Okay
 
Was hoping RBW30 would provide coverage in dead zones. Seemed to work initially but did not have much impact over time. Problem is the RBR50 router and RBS50 are still inconsistent in providing coverage. An additional RBS50 would have been the best option but that's not available yet in Canada without buying a new RBR50/RBS50 set. I have 2,800 square feet on 3 floors, which should be easy for the RBR50/RBS50 combo to cover (claims of 5,000 sq. ft.) but it's not working out.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Orbi Customer can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Orbi Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Orbi Repeater Just Okay
 
Was hoping RBW30 would provide coverage in dead zones. Seemed to work initially but did not have much impact over time. Problem is the RBR50 router and RBS50 are still inconsistent in providing coverage. An additional RBS50 would have been the best option but that's not available yet in Canada without buying a new RBR50/RBS50 set. I have 2,800 square feet on 3 floors, which should be easy for the RBR50/RBS50 combo to cover (claims of 5,000 sq. ft.) but it's not working out.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Orbi Customer can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Orbi Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Powerful and Reliable. Setup can be challenging when adding to an existing Orbi network.
 
The RBW30 wall plug works well, and appears to be quite reliable once configured. I had to attempt synching the router to the satellite several times before getting it operational though.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by T-Bone can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
T-Bone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Orbi Repeater Just Okay
 
Was hoping RBW30 would provide coverage in dead zones. Seemed to work initially but did not have much impact over time. Problem is the RBR50 router and RBS50 are still inconsistent in providing coverage. An additional RBS50 would have been the best option but that's not available yet in Canada without buying a new RBR50/RBS50 set. I have 2,800 square feet on 3 floors, which should be easy for the RBR50/RBS50 combo to cover (claims of 5,000 sq. ft.) but it's not working out.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Orbi Customer can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Orbi Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well but
 
This unit works well but drops connections from time to time. Overall its good.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
when it works it’s great. It rarely works
 
Honestly, when it works it’s great. It rarely works.iPhones, Sony TV, iPad, all drop regularily. I setup a wireless bridge with a new asus router and it just won’t connect to AC only 2.4. Log is full of password rejections but the password is correct. It’s too bad, I really wanted this to work.

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review by Charles can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charles
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy upgrade from Apple time capsule routers.
 
I got the Orbi AC3000 kit yesterday. It took me 15 minutes to install after I read the 3 pages booklet and some internet info. I was rigged with a switch, an Apple time capsule Extreme router and three airport express extenders. I pre-edited my apple product to be off the wifi (bridge mode) and to just join the network because I wanted to keep airplay. I unplugged my switch and then proceed with the orbi install using my iphone. 10 minutes later everything was up and running at a much better sp...

NETGEAR® Orbi™ Add-on Wall Plug Satellite (RBW30-100CNS) review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  95 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter