I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS)

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) Reviews

RBS20-100CNS
Add Alert For Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$150 - C$237 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's everywhere
 
Finally a consistent signal across the house, where it is the most needed

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Sylvain Sirois can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sylvain Sirois
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing System
 
I put a lot of research into various mesh systems before settling on Orbi. I took the chance, and it delivered in a big way. I know some reviews say they have issues with the firmware updates and connectivity, and I was concerned, but honestly I haven’t experienced anything like that. Setup was a breeze and only took minutes. Firmware was auto updated and caused no glitches. The app is really neat and lets you see what devices are connected to which satellite, and even suspend access of specific...

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
I already had the Orbi with one satellite and had great wifi but I installed some lutron dimmers and needed an Orbi with ports for the lutron bridge to plug into. System works great.

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Schnurrball can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Schnurrball
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works on big houses made of concerete
 
Setup in a large 4000+ sq ft house with brick walls. Best solution found to date. Take some trail and error to place satellites. Best way is one at a time ten testing reception.

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by AxleG can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
AxleG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Satellites location.
 
Could of provided more guidance on the hook up

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Pierre Frappier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pierre Frappier
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not cheap
 
Kinda expensive

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 24/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Work with current router
 
Great product easy to install

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Tad Klupsas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Tad Klupsas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, looks elegant
 
Next day delivery. It took a couple of tries to get it to connect to my existing 2 units ORBI mesh (READ THE INSTRUCTIONS). My Vizio was dropping the Wireless connection (motherboard or software issue??). Adding this satellite allowed a LAN connection to the TV and resolved dropped connections. + Great price.

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Ralph can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Ralph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 17/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a charm
 
Want to cover my entire yard as well as the pool house worked perfectly full bars no matter where I am inside or out.

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Bally can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bally
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Efficace.
 
Très bon produit...je le recommande.

Netgear Orbi™ Whole Home AC2200 Tri-band (RBS20-100CNS) review by Eros can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Eros
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 13/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter