I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 25782 Battery Charger

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger Reviews

25782
Add Alert For Nikon 25782 Battery Charger
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 25782 Battery Charger to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 25782 Battery Charger to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$30 - C$37 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
battery charger
 
Exactly what I needed!Good price too.No complains.Delivery was right on time!

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by fritz hornung can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
fritz hornung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
My husband bought the camera and lost the charger the ...
 
My husband bought the camera and lost the charger the following week, we went a whole year without using it. Charged the battery as soon as I received the charger and it works!

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by Leslie Keenan can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Leslie Keenan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed arriving ih the nick of time!

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by Charles J Petit can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Charles J Petit
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Buy
 
This is perfect.

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by Sherrell Loyst can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Sherrell Loyst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Working as it is suppose to be "a charger". ...
 
Working as it is suppose to be "a charger". However, it should indicated that it cannot plug directly to the wall plug, but has to via a power connecting cord. This make the travelling packing very unfriendly.. another cord to carry.

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by ChrisToee can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
ChrisToee
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/09/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Misleading Image
 
This charger does not plug in directly to the mains outlet, like most other battery charger,s but must be connected using an lengthy and bulky cord which is not shown in the image when purchasing the item. More stuff to carry. Bad design. Expected more from Nikon,

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by Peter R Hull can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter R Hull
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon MH-65 Li-Ion Battery Charger for Nikon EN-EL12 Rechargeable Li-Ion...
 
Performs as required. Better than charging battery in camera as indicator light on charger shows when charge is complete. I would recommend to anyone who needs to charge Nikon EN-EL12 Rechargeable Li-Ion batteries.

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by John can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good choice to buy it
 
Good product with long enough wire for industrial and office arrangement. I use it easily in my work for site inspections. Recommended for heavy plant site and office work.

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by Mohamed can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Mohamed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
OK

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by cdrolet64 can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
cdrolet64
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great charger!
 
It work! Now I don't need to leave battery door open to charge my batteries.

Nikon 25782 Battery Charger review by Pcbeetle can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pcbeetle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter