I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack Reviews

27013
Add Alert For Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$288 - C$375 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
A must have for the D7000

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by jeffrey j moldon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jeffrey j moldon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
Excellent buy. I don't know what I ever did without it.

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Bwoyblu can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bwoyblu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DO NOT BUY
 
Nice grip, with that advantages and drawbacks of any grip, so nothing special.However, 4 months into a light use, the joystick broke into two halves. Apparently, this is a frequent issue with the Nikon MB-D11 grip. Nikon is refusing to cover the repairs under warranty in all cases.So my advice : DO NOT buy.

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Seb Mercier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Seb Mercier
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stick with the manufacturer for stuff like this and you will not be disappointed
 
So handy! Stick with the manufacturer for stuff like this and you will not be disappointed! It's solid, easy to use and works beautifully with my D7000. No more worrying about changing batteries during a shoot and missing that perfect moment... This was a great investment!

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by L. Fillion can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
L. Fillion
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It worked exactly as promised. I took over 2 ...
 
It worked exactly as promised. I took over 2,500 pictures on my holiday and I never ran out of battery.

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Bruce Bishop can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Bruce Bishop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great with my Nikon D7000

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by NCS can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
NCS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I learned the hard way, don't buy the cheap third party battery grips... the one I bought would randomly show low battery all the time and as a wedding photographer, I can't have this happen during an important moment. The Nikon grip works flawlessly.

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Rob E. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Rob E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery charger does the job
 
Fit my D7000 perfectly and it’s great for vertical photos as well ashorizontal photos, great addition to my D7000 accessories

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Edward A Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Edward A Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Conforme à la description
 
Exactement ce que je souhaitais

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Djynie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Djynie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fit and finish is an exact copy of the D7000
 
Bought a few aftermarket battery grips over the years and never liked the feel, fit or finish. While functional the grips just looked and felt cheap.I was delighted to find this grip NIB for such a reasonable price. Fit and finsh is a perfect match for my D7000. The Nikon branded grip is worth the additional cost IMHO based up on the build quality and silky smooth feel of the controls compared to the generic mush less expensive offerings.

Nikon 27013 MB-D11 Multi Power Battery Pack review by Glen E Thomas can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Glen E Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter