I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack Reviews

27169
Add Alert For Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$450 - C$738 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
MB-D17 Battery grip
 
I bought this cause the 3rd party grips did not work on the Nikon D500. This grip works great and is made of good quality materials. It is more expensive so to being the Nikon brand, but better than any 3rd party grip I own.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Force1 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Force1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth the money.
 
Extra battery and great feel. Love the extra vertical grip and bulk to the camera. Looks like it was made with the camera. Got it on sale. Very easy to set up. No complaints.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by K9OPERATOR can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
K9OPERATOR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Improves handling
 
Great optional addition, but not totally necessary. It does add more weight to the camera.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Iggyfan can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Iggyfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 28/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Big Cost
 
In my opinion, this is highway robbery by Nikon. Nonetheless, I bought it so I guess they got away with it. It is well made and I wanted to have it ... just shouldn't cost this much.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by DaBears can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
DaBears
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal?
 
I received this new with the purchase of my d500 so I can only be but so critical. \r\nWorks as it should and feels good in the hand however, it does NOT come with a battery. If you look, the retail on this unit is around $300 which is outrageous for what it is, a chunk of plastic WITHOUT a battery. \r\nBut like I said, I got it free with purchase of my d500 so after a $50 battery, i'm still ahead.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Robert can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Robert
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
D500 Verticle grip
 
Love the feel of my D500 with this grip. The control buttons on the grip make it so easy to shoot.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by ihidnan can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
ihidnan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 21/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well Built
 
Really good battery grip that serves the purpose of being able to stretch my shooting time.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Josh can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Josh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy decision all should make!
 
Adding a grip/ plus more power for faster shots per second, also life time, the feel it gives you. For both begainers who only know what they're missing after they try one out, or a pro who Must have it for all 3 reasons in order of speed, battary life, grip can be vertical without awkwardly shifting finger to shutter button. Yes! Costly up front, but you'll Never look back, nor regret getting pne. Besides, u list for sale and it'll be grabbed up in a day or so.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Joseph can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Joseph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Best grip I have ever used great quality and feels really good in your hand

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Sadie can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Sadie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
I added this to my d500. So far it is working well.

Nikon 27169 MB-D17 Multi Battery Power Pack review by tammy can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
tammy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter