I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack Reviews

27154
Add Alert For Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$300 - C$600 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
More power, and controls
 
This grip gives the camera body a bit more mass, to balance larger lenses. Controls for shooting. And you can have twice the power.\nWell made.

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by ctrclckws can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
ctrclckws
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great item
 
I recommend this product to any one who needs a charger

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by ACECARTER can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
ACECARTER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
You need this to extend the battery life of the camara a lot more

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Multimike can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Multimike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Love this great product got the job done and would recommend

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Poorhouse can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Poorhouse
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
Nikon battery grip does gives you extra space to hold your camera in portrait mode and give you another option to click shutter in portrait mode. It also extend your camera battery.

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by VaibhavSharma can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
VaibhavSharma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
SUPER HANDY & GREAT BATTERY LIFE
 
This was a dream for me when I traveled internationally and left my European charging adapter for the camera's battery at home....The extra battery boost allowed me to go days and days without charging. Very comfortable in the hand as well. Does add bulk and weight though, which if you are hiking on rough terrain, is challenging. Overall, highly recommend

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by there can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
there
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product For Camera!
 
If you’re into burst mode shooting, then this is the item to have. Especially great for sports action; it won’t fail you.

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by EmilyJane can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
EmilyJane
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
This is a must thing to get for your dslr! It is also looks nice on your camera.

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Dr16 can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Dr16
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
This makes my camera a little heavy I use it when shooting weddings.

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by Nikongyrl can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Nikongyrl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 15/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Issues
 
This caused issues with my D750. It jammed my camera and I couldn’t capture any images when I had it connected to my camera.

Nikon 27154 Multi Battery Power Pack review by SimplyGinger can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
SimplyGinger
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  170 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter