I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery Reviews

25752
Add Alert For Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$9 - C$50 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nikon EN-EL10 Lithium-ion Battery for Nikon
 
received on time, this product is very good.I recommend it. changing the battery have improved the time that I can use my camera drasticly

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Andre Lizotte can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andre Lizotte
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did not last more than 3 months
 
bought as a replacement for my Nikon camera. Was used for 2 months and then left a few weeks without charging: battery dead and won't take any charge back. Good for the recycling bin!

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Richard L. can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Richard L.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just like the one that came with my camera of 4 ...
 
Just like the one that came with my camera of 4 years.So happy with it and happy to find a vendor asthere are camera vendors where I live, but they don'tsell the batteries for the camera when they die.Thank you very much for the battery.

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Celeste Schwab can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Celeste Schwab
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bad support and battery is not genuine
 
I bought a battery for a Nikon Coolpix S3000, When I received it, I charged it like a new one. I worked for 2 weeks, after that the battery was dead. I contact them, give me them back the bad one and they sent me back a second battery. I had the same problem whith the second battery. I asked them to give me my money back but they didn't because they didn't said that they didn't received both dead battery.At this time, I have no battery and I lost 25$ :(

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Vincent can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Vincent
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery Rip Off!
 
Battery does not hold a charge at all. It is the same type of battery that came with my camera when I purchased the camera. The recommended battery charger is not the same one as the one that came with the camera. So naturally I thought the charger would be fine. Am I to buy a new charger everytime I purchase a new battery??? I am very unhappy and would like to return the batteryI think this is a complete rip off. If you need clarification , feel free to call me or e-mail me. Also I did not rece...

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Linn Barabash can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Linn Barabash
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/02/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Inferior quality
 
The Battery does not appear to be BRAND NEW, thus it does not work as such and will not hold a charge as long as a NEW Battery.

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Garvin can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Garvin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon battery failure.
 
Nikon en-el10 lithium battery. New battery was installed and worked for 2 days, went completely dead with camera not in use. But lets not be hasty. It could be the fault of the camera (Nikon Coolpix) draining the battern for some reason. I am not familiar with the camera operation and could use some help in ths area.

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by Howie can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Howie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/12/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by jean-claude fortier can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
jean-claude fortier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
BIEN CORRECT EXCELLENT

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by andre sanfacon can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
andre sanfacon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 20/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Haven't had it for long but doing OK

Nikon 25752 Rechargeable Battery review by S. M. Rau can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
S. M. Rau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 25/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter