I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery Reviews

25837  |  BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk)
Add Alert For Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$40 - C$76 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Tres satisfaite

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by madoleine can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
madoleine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Short life
 
This battery died less than 1 year old. I am a hobby photographer and only use this camera occasionally.

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Chickenman can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Chickenman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dead Battery
 
I have a Coolpix S6500. The battery is dead. Went to CA for Christmas. No pictures! Seriously? I couldn't get it to take a charge. Even borrowed my daughter's charger just for a Nikon battery thinking I must be doing something wrong. I wasn't. So it seems I need to buy a new battery. I am so unhappy about that. I always thought this camera took great pictures...but now, it's not taking any, so it doesn't matter what they could look like.How can I send pictures when I can't take pictures?

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Janae can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Janae
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 29/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great camera .... late firmware update!
 
My first coolpix suddenly stopped working. 'Loading battery (in the camera) didn't solve the problem.Because of the price of a new battery in relation to the price of a new camera, i threw away the old camera and bought a new camera.Again a coolpix, because i love it's simplicity in relation to the quality of the "pictures".However, last week my second coolpix "died". Same problem!!Looking for a solution, this link caught my eye:https://nikoneurope-en.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/56303I ...

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by harrykei can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
harrykei
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2014
User Location: The Netherlands
Review From: User Review
 
Battery does not last.
 
I was just given this camera with the battery six weeks ago for my birthday. I have not used it very much - but already the battery is completely dead and will not recharge. I would not recommend this type of battery to anyone.

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by ArelCT60 can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
ArelCT60
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2014
User Location: Connecticut
Review From: User Review
 
Incredibly Disappointed
 
I received this battery in my 2012 Christmas present - a Coolpix S4200. I love the camera but this battery is a huge loser. It started being unreliable in April 2013 and by May 2013, would not re-charge. I do not take a lot of pcitures - this battery was used at Christmas, New Years and a couple of birthday celebrations - NOT heavily used at all. A rechargeable battery should last YEARS....not under 6 months. Really a disappointment. I expect better from Nikon.

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Cassandra can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Cassandra
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location: St. Petersburg, FL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Battery Cost Makes Camera No Bargain
 
I thought the battery did not last as long as it should. But, when I went to order one on the internet I was very suprised at the number of complaints regarding it's life span. I worked hard to earn the money to buy the camera and now I have this added cost that came much too soon. I think all the coolpix owners ought to be given a free battery and an appology.

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Ronko can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Ronko
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 30/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WHAT'S UP WITH THE BATTERIES NOT LASTING!!!!
 
I have owned this camera for only 4 months and the battery has died. I wanted something compact to take to sporting events and now I have to purchase a new battery to even get it to work.I think if NIKON can't gurantee a battery lasting more than a year, they should re-think the use of this type of battery.

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Surfer Girl can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Surfer Girl
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/03/2013
User Location: ORANGE COUNTY, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great camera, poor battery!
 
I love the camera and it takes really good pictures but I bought the camera in August and in three months the battery just died! it wouldnt even try to recharge. The batteries are to expensive to buy a new one every three months!!!

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Holly can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Holly
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Poor battery but beautiful photos
 
We recently bought a Coolpix S6400. Beautiful photos but you only get about 50 or so before the battery dies. Missed photos from my father's wedding and on holiday in Thailand. Very frustrating and also annoying when you need to carry a spare battery all the time.

Nikon BatteryEN-EL19(Bulk) Rechargeable Battery review by Cath can be read at Walmart (CA)
 
Cath
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 22/10/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter