I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 Reviews

7577
Add Alert For Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$411 - C$470 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best bird watching goggles I have ever used
 
Words cannot describe the birds I have seen through these goggles. I love being a birder, probably more than the next person, but probably less than the the person after that. Everything from peacocks, red breasts robins, african geese to turkey vultures. No bird is safe from watching when I'm with these goggles. 11/10. Would recommend for anyone who is seriously serious about birds, where they live, sleep, eat and breed. mmmmmm

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Birder69420 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Birder69420
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: PETERBOROUGH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
$1000 binoculars for $400
 
Nothing wrong with spending thousands for sport optics with marginally better performance, but at this price you would be hard pressed to find something better. These binoculars are full value, excellent product!

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Peter Doniec can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Doniec
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent produit

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by DANIEL can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
DANIEL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 16/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 
THE BOOKLET THAT WAS INCLUDED WITH THE BINOCULAR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. NIKON HAS BEEN KNOWNTO PROVIDE AN EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY PRODUCT. I RECEIVED THE BINOCULAR IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.THANK YOU FOR YOUR CARING SERVICE. SINCERELY, W. ALLAN MACLEOD

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by W. Allan MacLeod can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
W. Allan MacLeod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
deja utilisé jumelle nikon pendans plus d'une dizaine d'année et toujours pas déçu de ce model good

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by barbeau carl can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
barbeau carl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 19/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Excellent binoculars

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Pfilgate can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Pfilgate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... piece cover is a pain - otherwise they are easy to use and excellent magnification
 
Eye piece cover is a pain - otherwise they are easy to use and excellent magnification.

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Shoptilyadrop can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Shoptilyadrop
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cannot go wrong with these.
 
Very happy with these binoculars. Easy to focus, feel nice in your hands and a very clear view.

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Peter Davis can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I am not disappointed, they are as good as advertised
 
I did my research and picked these. I am not disappointed, they are as good as advertised. They were delivered one day early.

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Fizz can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Fizz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best bird watching goggles I have ever used
 
Words cannot describe the birds I have seen through these goggles. I love being a birder, probably more than the next person, but probably less than the the person after that. Everything from peacocks, red breasts robins, african geese to turkey vultures. No bird is safe from watching when I'm with these goggles. 11/10. Would recommend for anyone who is seriously serious about birds, where they live, sleep, eat and breed. mmmmmm

Nikon 7577 MONARCH 5 10x42 review by Birder69420 can be read at Canadian Tire (CA)
 
Birder69420
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: PETERBOROUGH
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter