I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 Reviews

7578
Add Alert For Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$350 - C$422 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Four Stars
 
Pretty good binoculars but lens caps are a waste of time.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Très bonne jumelles. Claire et bonne quand la luminosité ...
 
Très bonne jumelles. Claire et bonne quand la luminosité est faible.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent! Bought for African safari and was perfect

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good binoculars for the price
 
I read reviews for over a year and tried out as many similar binoculars as I could find in the stores. There are many good binoculars for sale from several manufacturers, and I would have been happy with several different models. In my opinion the Nikon were the best for the price, and the Amazon price was the best I found. The transaction was smooth, quick.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Peter Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Probably best price in Canada at the moment
 
Very quick and hasslefree shipping. Item as advertised. Probably best price in Canada at the moment. Binos are exceptional for the price.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by I. van Veen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
I. van Veen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Recent purchase- Nikon binoculars
 
Awesome product! Received in time for Christmas, my husband is very pleased. Great binoculars and fantastic service!!

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Kathy Bolton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kathy Bolton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buy them in a store to inspect.
 
Lenses were way out of line.....could always see big black edge inside.Returned item.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Gary Brown can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Gary Brown
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Like them very much. The dangling lens covers bothersome but necessary.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Lauren Tinley can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Lauren Tinley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 18/11/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!
 
Wonderful binocs in every way. I do not use, (nor should anyone really...), the lense caps, so no problem there.. A very good all around birding unit

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Andrew Chappell can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Andrew Chappell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
HIGH QUALITY BINOCULARS
 
Bought these for faunic watching from the house since we live in a wooden area and enjoy frequent visitors of many species. We also owned a pair of 8x40 by Bushnell for a few decades. The latter have Porro lenses, are quite heavy with average optical quality; they will be left in the pickup truck for the occasional side of the road sighting.The Nikon are lightweight, easy to use and appear of sturdy fabrication. They come with lens caps, a carry strap and a good case.The field of vision is suff...

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by R. Paquette can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
R. Paquette
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter