I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 Reviews

7578
Add Alert For Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
C$422 - C$485 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great binoculars
 
These are great I have bad eye sight so these work very well for me brings the birds in nice so I can see them

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Got2bmadison can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Got2bmadison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 27/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
We like them, not too big or too heavy so work well for travel, a little pricey but will get lots of use.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Dano can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Dano
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good binoculars and easy to use.
 
My wife and I decided to buy binoculars just to identify some birds around our home. The binoculars serve our purpose very well and we like them. The only problem that I have with the product is that the eye piece cover does not fit well on the eye pieces. That is the only reason we didn't rate the product excellent.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Marsh can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Marsh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 23/05/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Crystal clear binos
 
High quality and great value. Would recommend this product line to others.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Rick can be read at Best Buy (CA)
 
Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 26/06/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Pretty good binoculars but lens caps are a waste of time.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Très bonne jumelles. Claire et bonne quand la luminosité ...
 
Très bonne jumelles. Claire et bonne quand la luminosité est faible.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent! Bought for African safari and was perfect

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good binoculars for the price
 
I read reviews for over a year and tried out as many similar binoculars as I could find in the stores. There are many good binoculars for sale from several manufacturers, and I would have been happy with several different models. In my opinion the Nikon were the best for the price, and the Amazon price was the best I found. The transaction was smooth, quick.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Peter Smith can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Peter Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 31/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Probably best price in Canada at the moment
 
Very quick and hasslefree shipping. Item as advertised. Probably best price in Canada at the moment. Binos are exceptional for the price.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by I. van Veen can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
I. van Veen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 14/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Recent purchase- Nikon binoculars
 
Awesome product! Received in time for Christmas, my husband is very pleased. Great binoculars and fantastic service!!

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Kathy Bolton can be read at Amazon (CA)
 
Kathy Bolton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  46 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter